OK, Can Some Dim-Eyed Orangutan Explain This to Me Like a Six-Year Old?

No actually nick Salat has been the one pushing to get kanu into an opposition alliance and gideon accepted it only to realize it’s political suicide in RV to add to the enormous mountain they already have. nick has been promised by babuon that he will get the langata seat and be finally a mheshimiwa. nick has lost in 2002, 2007 and 2013 for various seats in Bomet. Sasa ya Nairobi ataweza kweli?

WAMAMA wa Jubileechieth shida yenyu ni nini it was a CORD meeting so whether we drunk gibleys or slept jueni u had a one term drunkard in statehouse

The same way babuon is mentioned over and over in jubilee meetings

Jubilee has an ace in its sleeves, it will be self evident in three months time. That’s all I can say.

must you and your ilk resort to juvenille,moronic insults? Anyway its totally expected from you king of ihûngûiyo

pwegegege

[ATTACH=full]77915[/ATTACH]

19 Likes

Kenyans!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

mkamba punguza umama

CORD right now is out of rhythm. It’s doesn’t make sense to criticize everything about Jubilee. They should have stuck to one thing - corruption - and posted Jubilee with attacks left and right. A very strategic attack. In football, we are in the 78 minute and someone in CORD will need to score a hat trick to force a DRAW.

Raila always in the middle…in case the rest think they have a chance at the presidency.
[ATTACH=full]77922[/ATTACH]

Unakasirika kwa nini? CORDiots and affiliates have been plotting, meeting, launching, protesting and storming since 2013.

Each time, they announce to the public and invite the media,and then do nothing more than the Silly Dance. It is as disappointing and boring as you calling others wamama, asking people to stop umama or labeling everybody gay. One-song concert!

Joho missing.

Phandom needs a treadmill urgently. Will he be able to stand in the campaign Prado and fit through the roof hatch?

Is he not an increased risk on a ramshackle podium vibrating under 5 men going chini kwa chini (sillydance)?

True. I didnt realize he was that big.

In the picha above, Saat looks drunk, Wetshit looks cartoonish, Babu amechapa mbaya, Kamelon looks just like Kamelon and Madvd looks like an overweight cat.

Sasa hawa watasaidiwa aje jameni?

Madvd’s weight is worrying. This ninja can collapse anytime and die of a heart attack.

The tragedy of the opposition is that if they were to pool members together and hold clean nominations, JaKuon is their best choice. Unfortunately, he’s a guaranteed loser with a perfect record. Hence the talk of creating PM and DPM positions by force to feed them all. They figure: it worked in 2008, why not in 2017?

Unfortunately the shenanigans of the CORDed governors; just like their Jubilated cousins have made it untenable to fervently criticize corruption.

In a way yes but remember in 2013 Jubilee blamed ICC on Raila and used it to win the election. That was the theme of the 2013 election. Its not that Raila called ICC. Same thing. Blame corruption on Jubilee. Its just a tactic. A political maneuver. Otherwise, what is CORDS theme right now? Jubilee is defenseless for the ills of the country. CORD has no gameplan. Joho started with a brilliant attack. Where are the rest?

Poor campaign tactics cost him 2013. You let your friends run your campaign instead of professionals guarantees you a loss.

What is he doing differently in 2017?

His all time best shot was 2007, when he shocked Kenya with posters, choppers, slick ads and US-style rallies. But then he had collected millions from Western diplomats, mercenaries and rich Kenyans ‘investing’ in him.

In 2013, 1/2 of the sponsors were gone, and indeed the likes of Caroli, Jakoyo, Aladwa and others took over and feasted on Baba’s remaining campaign money.