Okiya Omtatah wants Kenyatta image removed from all currencies

Kenyarra asitolewe kwa “browns”

national iconic features…mt kenya, unique musical instuments, lakes, buldings etc are all being considered

So an issue that is clearly articulated in the constitution has to come down to OUTP vs RWNEEEEBPORK? Okay!!! Brilliant, just brilliant on the part of the OP.

You can wish hard for it iwe kwetu but unlike the two tribe party you support, of which only one has too much bile for people who don’t support them (characteristic of dimwits), NASA does not belong to any tribe.

I’m happy we won’t have to deal with thieves any more.

hiyo picha ikitolewa,purchasing power itapanda,ama ni ujinga ya watu weusi?

The issue is not purchasing power. That can be addressed otherwise. What is raised is an issue contemplated in the constitution. It is all about fidelity to the constitution which is the supreme law. You don’t treat that as a suggestion because if you do, you encourage others to treat sections of laws not favourable to them as suggestions thus anarchy. Comprehended?

hio constitution yenu is not even Worth to be my toilet paper,

Congratulations! You have won…NOTHING…
Only your kind believe NASA doesn’t belong to a tribe.
And I don’t wish hard, I am sure. Now that the euphoria of judgment is dying down, your deep-seated bitterness has returned and is intensifying as Canaan is becoming a mirage. When you form your republic, you’ll realize the thieves are still among you na mtalia the same things. Anyway, wacha kujaza notifications hapa; you’re distracting me from counting the ‘millions stolen’ as you were busy throwing stones and uprooting railways. Ama you were clearing the rails to get more land mpande mawe za kurusha baadaye? :D:D:D

True, it’s only kikuyus who believe NASA belongs to a certain tribe the same way that tumbilee belongs to kikuyus with kalenjins being taken for a ride.

Canaan is not a mirage, canaan is breaking away to form our own country free and devoid of people who support thieves and murderers and use the police to murder 6 month old children. And it is to be born on the 17th when the thieves you support will steal elections. Birds of a feather flock together.

As much as you’d like to associate me with Luos, yes they are my countrymen and brothers, not my tribe. You failed hard in this and thought it would be easy to point out as it is to point out where you’re from by simply calling out thieves and murderers. I know it hurts but it is 100% fact.

ujue in our luo republic hatutaki bastard mongrels utafute kwa kwenda

Juu umeambiwa itakuwa Luo republic peke yake? Saitan!!! Waluhya, wamasaai, waturkana, wakisii na wacoast tutakuwa ndani upende usipende.

And you think I’m kyuk cause I support JP? You think JP only has the 2tribes as support base, the same way others on this side see NASA as 3tribes only. Kujinasa. Mmepewa narrative, na sisi we have our own narrative. Call them thieves and murderers as if NASA people were not part of the same govt doing these atrocities. Canaan is a mirage and “I know it hurts but it is 100% fact.”

Does Canaan, or at least Pre-Canaan have internet, maybe you could look up the meaning of a troll and stop wasting your time. You’re heated and I’m amused…let me wait for your alert again as I continue counting these ‘millions stolen’.

Why would I be heated for a mungiki troll supporting thieves and murderers (birds of a feather flock together)?! Don’t flatter yourself, I simply like making tumbilidiots reel in pain as I describe the calibre of the leaders they support. The ones who send police to clobber, with blunt instruments, 6 month old children to death and shoot them inside their houses. Yes, the butchers of toddlers that you’re proud to support.

Mungiki can’t count for shit. I would have helped you but you’re not worth my time. Tumbilee the two tribe party, rigging and masters of corruption, paying off losers from all over the country with borrowed money they expect kenyans to pay for. Only those two tribes who voted for them will pay. We will be free in our own country.

Kenyan banknotes are ugly, oversized and wear out very fast. I hope they correct this in the new design

The bitterness is real. When you finally see the wolf under the sheep skin Raila wears, we shall be happy to export tissues to your ratchet South Sudan-like nation. Mungiki tu is all you have? Would the kid have died had the ‘peaceful protestors’ actually been peaceful? I feel like letting this go on, this is good entertainment, but heee :D:D:D need to wire these millions to secret bank accounts overseas…bye little boy.

(It’s good to see that you’re enjoying the fast internet in this Mungiki nation…you learn something each day):D:D:D

Hehehe, eti mungiki nation, hehehehe, oh my. As Hessy would say, mtajua hamujui.

I would call you other names, it’s for the sanity of others that I choose to stick to mungiki.

The only million you’ve ever handled is the amount of sperm after you’re done masturbating and cum on your hand. Oh?!! I see now, you are wiring your ‘millions’ to your (sperm) bank account. Got it. Ew. You didn’t have to tell everyone.

Look at the idiot thinking it is only Western Kenya that will secede. Tell your fellow Mungikis to teach you some history of this (soon to be former) country, not just techniques to successfully undertake robbery with crude weapons.

What were the militia in government uniform doing breaking into locked doors to clobber a 6 month old child with crude weapons while it was suckling. Oh wait, they were exercising the talents and super powers of a certain people.

Hii hasira yote ni juu hujanyonga kadem in a while- sitashangaa if you’re into the Bobrisky kind. Weka paybill tukutumie pesa ya kulipia premium porn or yellow yellows who won’t give you AIDS…probably throw away the sock you’ve been using, your fermented children are making you mad.:D:D:D

Whoa, only a serial wankster would know so much!! Go fill your account in peace. We don’t need demented wanksters who graduated summa cum laude in serial debauchery. Fuck off wankster.

how about picha ya huyo naked orang otang imeshika samaki na kukojoa nje ya compound ya maraga

I know so much cause your mother told me and your sister confirmed. I can’t say in what circumstances they revealed this…but I’m sure you know.:D:D:D