Old and worn out kunguru trying to set standards

:D:D:D:D, hio sweep na njaa ya njanuary.

There is one I went to smash at her place. Before getting in to it, she tried to initiate some small talk. So I ask her where she usually hungs out and she starts telling me the likes of Artcafe, Black Diamond, K1 klub house… well, thats not the problem. I remember going to her toilet and after getting done with my business I ask her where the toilet paper was and to my surprise there was no fucking toilet paper in that stuffy bedsitter. Ilibidi nifanye kama @Bingwa Scrotum V :D:D:D. She then goes ahead and tells me that she could have prepared some coffee for me but gas imeisha. I mean, why is it that only the broke bitches like to set standards???

Trust me this is a care guest house prostitute. She is taking her annual one week leave but still can’t fight off the urge to get some.

Huyo Kunguru wa 38 atakupea addiction, the older the hotter (heat/joto) it becomes.

:D:D:D:D Hapo ungejitolea kufanya shopping elewa situation ya January:cool:

Ilibidi nimuachie kakitu afanye shopping:D

Huyu mileage ako nayo ni kama ya meli

Hawa kwanza wa ‘gas imeisha’ wanskuanga some funny league of their own. There’s a lady who came and dished slices out to me for an entire weekend. Alafu after escorting her akaanza iyo vibe ya gas imeisha anga ooh caretaker anataka kumfungia nyumba juu ya rent. Saa izo pale WhatsApp status stories ameweka picha za shisha pots and high end whiskeys

Badala hizo mashida angeambia hao wanaume walikuwa wanamnunulia hizo high end whiskies

In my heydays, used to date women depending on the condition of the hair…
Nikiona nywele kidogo inaanza kuharibika I disappear and resurface once I see profile picture imekua updated…
It reached a point kunguru zimenyoa became highly palatable coz of the low risk factor ya ambush…

Ukiskia story na gas unakua na selective memory loss, staring straight ahead into nothingness with a blank look on your face

Haha…ni kama hakuwa anasuka before mjuane.Had one wa nywele na gas,man hizo ndo time nilikuwa naenda S.Sudan

Beta males are all over her inbox

Weak niggas get flattered by any female attention and affection ata kama ni attention ya kunguru yenye analipia. There’s nothing as satisfying as being choosy when you’re a man. Hapo unajuanga you can’t take bullshit from any woman. Akileta upuss you make her kicks rocks.

Sounds like wine time to me

Mbroke mbishes everywhere…dated one… hell of a mbish. Hii ndo ilikuwa lingua franca…chama ni leo (kila Sato)…gotv subscription imeexpire…sikulangi ugali…utanpeleka nifanyiwe nails lini…gas imeisha…bebz my fon is old I need a new one… sis is traveling to shagz anataka fare…nipe soft loan ntakurefund…siwez panda mat leo hebu send me a cab. Mind you she has never bought me soda ya thirty bob.

this needs a thread of its own. we need to know; how you met? ulimtomba mara ngapi? grip ilikuwaje? alikuwa loyal? ulimhepa vipi?..etc etc…yaani hekaya kamili

:D:D:D Kali sana.

Ungemwambia pia, Bro yangu haezi uma dryspel ivo, jipate kwake,… Nguo zangu Ni chafu osha, na uoshe Hadi seilling Hadi madirisha, … Nimeboeka simama happy uimbe kawimbo nifurahi :smiley: