Old monk

I will move em lakini from leo use the categories already available

:smiley: parole ni lini?

aviator umeosha Kuma ?

2 days to Jesus’ second coming.

Noogle, enjoy your 3some with a porcupine na hedgehog polepole.

Deorro has said he will repost them.
I will leave it at that.

…And no one knows the day nor the hour…not even the angels in heaven…Mark 13.32

ION - Much Ado About Nothing is another play by Shakespeare…

Hon

Honestly what does mathigh’s wife got to do with this?please grow some balls or pubic hair.

Admin is malicious and biased.
Twasema ni sawa tu but we shall revisit.

just because you changed your sex does not mean that I don’t know who you are, appreciate the kind gesture and mind your P’s n Q’s

Leo ni tarehe ngapi?

What kind gesture?am not here at your behest,so i dont need patronage from you or any person for that matter and while we are on it can you give me your canaan airtel number?nkt!

[ATTACH=full]137227[/ATTACH]

SHAMBA LA WANYAMA:):):slight_smile:

Spot on.
They were deleted in quick succession by a series of rapid clicks but seems like a committee is being formed to deliberate on their being reposted.

Nimemaliza kusoma na bado sijaelewa. Umama all over. RESIST!

Unakuwanga na ukende sana saa zingine.

shait hio ni sweep ama

I have no idea what you writing about anyway repost whatever it was and tag me if you don’t mind.

Aaaarrrraaaaiiitttaaa!

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: