Omar Hassan is speaking right now!

And they are already soiled as at the time they come to realise that they are wallowing in shit!

they are so many, I just can’t fathom why they never learn!

Suddenly amepewa media blackout!! :smiley: :smiley: kwani ameingiza kidole Kwa mapua ya wenyewe? :smiley: :smiley:

Maan! Have some mercy, at least for Kalonzo!

Wako na kwingineko wanareport, live. Naivasha, State House and Uhuru Park.

kamelon aliisha

I also noticed the media houses started cutting him off one by one starting with NTV, Citizen and then KTN.

“The only grouping involved in elections fraud is NASA themselves”.

the media is always up babuons ass so they can’t stand him being hang out to dry.

Kalonzo is just weak…in rallies he would call the principals names plus joho’s when asking the crowd to chant NASA in response this while he knew his sec gen was also after the same post…excuse of a leader just weeaak

[ATTACH=full]125287[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125288[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125289[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125290[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125291[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125292[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125287[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125288[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125289[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125290[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125291[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125292[/ATTACH]

What others are saying…

[MEDIA=twitter]907154560308973568[/MEDIA]

At least we know kamwana’s strengths Visa vi his weakness…when you have a guy masquerading as holier than thou chunga sana…he he Omar amekubali

Wueeeh!

noma hii

After that blackout, now they’ve switched to statehouse…Some Kamba leaders are smooching *ss in statehouse…

What Hassan is trying say is,kalonzo is a spineless cunt.
[MEDIA=facebook]10154410721354058[/MEDIA]

@Meria Mata , @Randy amekuwekea link hapo juu.

You forget Orengo had imposed a ‘ban’ on NMG products amongst their supporters and its only yesterday he lifted the ‘ban’.

shukran