On Ruto from deep state

We have also to admit, without the Handshake, Ruto would’ve ran on Uhuru, like a lawnmower mowing grass, on this last term.

not you @spear …all your predictions and “facts” always turn out wrong…you were wrong on kibera, wrong on SGR,wrong on NYS, wrong on dams, wrong on Eurobond, wrong on unity between Uhuru and Ruto and Raila and Uhuru, wrong on sonko, wrong on waititu. You are always wrong, I rather hear it from someone else

we have called him mr 'all knowing ’ for a reason . he pretends to know everything in all subjects kumbe ni upuss.

Ruto for president

There are some facts we can’t deny

1. Uhuru and Ruto do not read from the same book
  2. Uhuru is frustrated on whatever he is planning, it seems it is not working.
  3. They both are treading carefully not to lose people support.
    Uhuru made a big mistake to make a promise he was not prepared to keep, he swore to support ruto for two terms. In order to walk away from that promise and still keep people’s support, he started painting ruto as corrupt (of which he really is). But it is not working hence the frustrations

I will give you this, you have a good sense of imagination.

I honestly don’t care who the sits on the iron throne, I know how the game works.

Issue yangu ni Kuna vile unaeza ni link up na intelligence hustle?

He’s a underdog against dynasties :D:D:D:D:D:D

Nacheka but Kenyans are dumb enough to buy this bs.

Mlevi1 hana endgame.
Never had one. Alipofika ni mawimbi tu, hewa never been a great strategist or tactician.

Ruto defining moment is when he decides to name his running mate hapo 2022 hi ingine yote ni kelele .Hewiil need to cut a deal with GEMA so that he can give out the position to other regions on this he must have uhuru total support,
Any equation without GEMA in the picture {DP) will probably lead to a runoff hapo sasa chochote chaweza tokea

Hii ni kama story za bunve la mwanchi jevanjee

@spear hata wewe umeamua liwe liwalo[ATTACH=full]274690[/ATTACH]

Deno is just pointing out the contradictions in our politics.

Those who complain of DP Uncle Ruto contributions in church will not say anything now because its President Uhuru.

Those who complained that DP Unlce Ruto is generous with leaders know that President Uhuru gives more and it comes with state security favours. However they wouldn’t mention that. Even each time RAT meets President Uhuru, he is given 5 million cash.

Another worst case secret is that for everyone in odm to meet RAT must come with cash depending on needs. Lakini they claim moral high ground and preach loudest against it.

Its a land of irony and contradictions.

Good morning flood hit Kenya. Enjoy your holiday, build the country and be happy especially nyinyi handcheque crew. Why is it that the bitterness from this lot has skyrocketed in the last 2 weeks. Didn’t bbi meet your expectations:D. Two years of planning a trap against DP Uncle Ruto only to trap yourselves.

majority know uhuru probbly is more corrupt, but for itumbi to tweet something in relation to that inaonekana the gloves are off a real battle iko mbele

When did this contradictions started showing ?

Maybe not because he is a fool without a plan but because he is a hopeless drunk who has absolutely no idea what’s cooking.

Mudavadi and Kalonzo might join Ruto .All these people will be in the next government