Online Billionaires. Paypal versus Visa Direct

i have 3, including two limited ones bora usiweka matching details you will be fine

Paypal is for businesses. charging customers with paypal is trivial. Also paypal is focused on moneyed (US) customers. If you ignore paypal people with good cash will always look for alternatives because they cant pay you. On paypal you can get paid 4000USD in an instant from an american bank account into your paypal. urushe kakitu mpesa na Uendee jug ya keg karumaindu saa hiyo hiyo. verification ni lazma when you hit 10000 USD. you might also have to register a business for consistent and large transactions.

Zile story I have read about paypal ni horror. It has one of the worst customer care services for a large corporation.

Refund io pesa na mmake dealna mwenye alikutumia kama refund period haijaisha bado

Dahabshil

Bitcoin iko sawa. The only downside is that as soon as you put it forth as your preferred method of payment, most clients feel exposed to scamming as a reversal would not be possible. Paypal, on the other hand, provides them with the guarantee of a safe payment and the possibility of a reversal if anything goes wrong. It all gets down to the nature of business/payments that you intend to do.