Onyango Oloo joins ODM

It’s very stressful trying to be what you are not. You are a duck and you just can’t quack. Because you are among chicken! May Mr Onyango fare well!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lp4XP9sy5Qw

going back to the tribal cacoon

Alishaitwa kitaaaaambooo… ma dim eyes hawamtaki. Si you know JP na 99% ya dim eyes ni kama maji na mafuta ??

emigration is leaving a place/country

immigrate is to enter a place/country

[SIZE=1]osungu ilikam na meli[/SIZE]

ulikataa offer yangu kwani unataka kula ngapi hii janurary

sikukataa, jama sasa anadai 390-400, nikupee number you negotiate na yeye

rusha inbox

The official figures have been released.

So as usual almost all forward messages are fake. According to IEBC on the first day the registered 22,464 new voters.

[B]Citizen TV KenyaVerified account[/B] ‏@citizentvkenya 3m3 minutes ago
Chiloba: I have seen a couple of numbers out there… Our number is 22464 #Ballot2017 #[B]VoterListingReport[/B]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C2cPPqQXEAQ7YnW.jpg

Did he give a breakdown per county?

22k registration means around 70 folks per constituency

Jesus christ. This is the SMS number you use to check whether your details were captured not the new registered voters.
Send your id to 22464 to confirm your registration
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

The press brief is still ongoing.

My mistake, i’m still watching it live. The numbers will be released weekly.

[B]RamogiFMVerified account[/B] ‏@RamogiFM 22m22 minutes ago
Let no one pretend they have figures out there. We will give you figures every week ~ @IEBCKenya CEO Chiloba. #VoterListingReport

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C2cOrPHXUAE_69a.jpg

Respect. Keep us informed brother.

Politicians are selfish people.

Präpəˈɡandə ōvərˌdrīv

Cord propaganda im sure

ONYANGO IS A CORD MOLE reporting back to base.

hii ni nini,umenitukana ama?