Our sisters from Western Kenya

I see. The Vitz analogy is soo on point.

What is good about em western chicks?

So tuseme ju kila kitu ni ukabila, if nasa stick together wajaluo, wacoast, waluhya, kamba wata vote in one basket na kikuyu na kalejin wa vote jubilee matokeo itakuwaje?

This galz got clits bigger than ua dick. It occupys 2/3 of their canal!

kupika najipikia alafu unakamua anything in a skirt oooh apart from transgenders

Bado iko, kwanza ni muoto!!
http://hanabi.autoweek.com/sites/default/files/styles/gen-1200-675/public/fiat500abarth-31webopt.jpg?itok=Z-6cScDS

with the aid of diagrams, photos or illustrations explain in great detai how a mazda demio is better than a toyota vitz

[SIZE=5] Experience[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]VITZ[/SIZE]
The 2008 Toyota Vitz is a very fuel efficient car. The only Toyota product that is more efficient is the Prius. Most people equate such a petrol sipping car with a poor or, at the very best, mediocre driving experience. That is not true with the Toyota Vitz.

One of the biggest problems that a supermini car faces is roll in turns. The 2008 Toyota Vitz, while struggling more than Toyota’s larger sedans, handles well in turns and while cornering. The engine/transmission pairing is commonly found in units with the model code DBA-KSP90. The fuel efficiency on this vehicle ranges around 22.0 km/l That number is increased to 24.5 km/l in the B Intelligent and F Intelligent trim packages, which use Toyota’s ‘‘Intelligent Idling Stop System.’’

If you buy a Vitz that is powered by any of the other engine options available, you will find its acceleration to be very sporty and responsive. Of special note is the 1496 cc engine featured in the 2008 Toyota Vitz RS, model code DBA-NCP91. The well tuned 1496 cc engine is rated at 107 bhp and offers 100 lb·ft of torque. The RS stands on 406 mm alloy wheels for a sturdier, more masculine stance. The strong engine is combined with sport tuned steering and suspension to create a pleasurable driving machine.

[SIZE=4]DEMIO[/SIZE]
The 2008 Mazda Demio, known as the Mazda2 in non-Asian markets, is an intuitive, agile supermini that Mazda has poured its heart and soul into. Refusing to bend to the common mythos that an inexpensive fuel-sipper should be made inexpensively, Mazda has gone to great lengths to create a car that is as fun to drive as it is to look at.

The designers of the third generation Demio envisioned a car built more for handling than speed. To that end, they built a car that is sturdy in turns and corners, eliminating the savage roll often associated with the supermini class. The body-shell rigidity and high-strength steel that helps reduce the road noise of the Demio also increase its cornering ability.

The smallest option is the 1348 cc featured in vehicles with the Japan model code DBA-DE3FS. The 16-valve engines create 90 bhp, allowing them to accelerate quickly and run strongly at freeway speeds. While this engine is very sporty and responsive, it offers up to 23.0 km/l when paired to a CVT in the 13C-V trim level. More adventurous drivers can seek out the 1498 cc engine featured in model code DBA-DE5FS. This engine is capable of 111 bhp. When paired to the standard five-speed manual transmission in the 15C and Sport packages, the Demio offers driving exhilaration you would expect from a sports car, yet delivers 19.4 km/l.

[SIZE=5]Conclusion[/SIZE]
Side-by-side, the 2008 Toyota Vitz and the 2008 Mazda Demio stack up quite well to each other. There are no glaring issues that shout ‘‘avoid this car!’’ The interior of each is well appointed for the supermini class, offering comfortable seating for four. Both offers class leading safety features and a driving experience that is unexpected, to say the least. The technology available in each is similar to what you would find in more expensive cars. The 2008 Toyota Vitz does come out ahead in cabin space and fuel efficiency, beating the Demio by a few km/l. The Vitz is also backed by Toyota’s legendary durability. On the other hand, the engines featured in the 2008 Mazda Demio offer better acceleration and quicker pedal response than their Vitz counterparts.

Overall, the 2008 Toyota Vitz is the better vehicle if you are most interested in fuel efficiency or need the most cabin space possible. Likewise, the 2008 Mazda Demio is the perfect car for drivers who want above average fuel economy, but want responsive acceleration. While we do not wholeheartedly recommend one over the other, now you have the information you need to make a better informed decision when buying your next car.

summerize your explanation n save our essential time

Soma paragraph ya mwisho.

you should have earlier

[ATTACH=full]94564[/ATTACH]

Lakini mimi upande wa ukamuzi hapana bagua. Mpeketoni to Lokichar. Kamua yote. Ile najipata nayo saa nataka kuoa ndio naweka kwa nyumba.

:D:D:D Mono[SIZE=1]boli[/SIZE] hapo umetoa sweep msakhulu.

Masgwembe, perhaps?

This thread was about our sisters not vitz

For over 10 years, I worked in an institution with a predominantly Luhya population. There was a healthy number of gorgeous Luhya chics and mamas and I sampled quite a sizeable Western goodies over the time. What struck me is unlike chics from other areas who will resist or tell you upfront they are having P’s, these Luhya chics will offer you the goodies and leave it to you to find out wananyesha.
Utterly gross!

Kindly give us the rainfall figures for the period (no pun) you were there.

Btw but seriously hii nairobi 90%ya warembo ni kikuyu na kamba…ama ni mimi tu huona hivyo…the last tym i had a fling wth a western chic labda mjaluo bak in 03…luhyas r even harder to find neva dated any…ohhh and to an extent meru n embu pia wako wengi kushinda western kenya ladies.

ati viazi na cabbage

yes