pangani girls

Trikha Girls in Thika class of 1997.

Aii tena sio Precious blood Riruta?.watchie mluyah

Once upon a time kabla nyinyi vijana wa Ku-sag trouser mzaliwe back in the early 90s ; One boy whose sister was a Prefect at Pangani High was allowed in to see her Sisters Prefects Cubicle and the myth follows that the said teenage boy was gang raped by a bunch of Cock-starved horny girls to his death.
Moi was apparently banging the headteacher then; so this had to be kept under wraps and no criminal investigations ensued.
Sikuskia hii maneno; Niliambiwa na a Witnesi!..

He died of “diabetes” ///too much of sweetness///

GUKUA MURIOO

Na ukiambiwa na witness uliona na maskio sio?

Sasa @Mrs4thletter ?
Umeshindaje lakini? na katoi kako aje?..

You have to put a mbisha of your “inner thighs” one of these days. I think you are really cute in real life.
Have a nice weekend @MrsDee and stay Faithful!.. kikikikiii…

Sijui they shoved a soda bottle up his crack

Kenya High in the 80s as well, two watches were raped and were carried out in the morning unconscious due to exhaustion.

Trikha girls and Tumutumu girls. Nikiwa Kirimara 8 dudes gang-raped a class 8 girl till she became unconscious.

Wacha zako! That was Chwele Girls

ulitoka mwaka gani

Why former???, what happened?

Aaaiiii ata mimi hio story niliskia ilikuwa Pangani Girls

Kazi ya watchmman ni ngumu.

One of a thousand ways to die… Coming and going:D:D

Somebody over here anasema it happened at ndaragwa girls …