Pantie remover

A purple Vitz

Hapa sio Tinder acha kutafuta husband hapa naive girl. Everybody here is a degenerate with serious social morality issues.Ata Padre @Liberty was exposed to operate a pink handle account :D:D

ata kwa boda…haha

When a lady sees a lambo or a merc , it’s not the car she cares about but how wealthy you are , hata kama gari inafly they’ll loose interest …what matters is the money money money

This is a good thing. You dont want to keep a woman who is wowed by your cars.

And not all are turned on by these worldly things. Others are turned on by indescribable things… Women are never predictable creatures may be chemical changes/ hormonal changes make them just strange creatures!! She might love that mkokoteni guy for reasons known to her only!!

Nimetomba ngamia mob Sana kwa hii X6 yangu

A woman might love that mkokoteni guy but given a choice between him and a man who is higher than her on the social ladder she will chose the latter.

But that does not mean that she won’t be getting piped by the mkokoteni guy once in a while.

Women are hypergamous by nature and i fully accept and understand that. It is what it is.

Prado, landcruiser j200, benz, bimmer na range rover in short any big fuel guzzler is a panty removers.

Ladies and gentlemen that’s a Cadillac escalade

That is the natural thing but it is not always clear how they reason (and whether they use their head properly). If the dick is sweet, she will always give you regardless of any other reason

Facts manze. Women cheat because they want to go up either socially or financially.You can be rich but a woman will still cheat on you because you don’t command respect in social gatherings.They pick up weakness in your interactions with anyone sub consciously.

On the other hand men cheat just because they want to be touched differently by another woman hence why you find guys with model looking wives cheating with very basic unattractive women.The key word is “different woman “ doesn’t matter how she looks like.Its science.

Exactly, they are from another world. Why do they throw their panties to those visiting musicians?

[ATTACH=full]243671[/ATTACH]

:D:D:DThat is…

Is for life to those who are over 40yrs sio kwa kila mtu.

We are talking about chics not boys

Because foolish women will equate popularity with high social value when in reality it’s just an illusion.That kind of social power a man holds through artistic popularity fades with time. Real social power comes from within you.Basically if you financially secure and have a great REAL social value many women will find it hard to cheat on you.It all boils down to money at the end of the day,If you get enough money it’s much easier to win socially than when you’re poor.

I have always debated about this nonsense called love. What love? It is lust, love for money and power mashed up into one! But they will always explain it out. There is nothing like love…