Paris 7s

Last time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7LWHAA9Idis

Nilikuwa hapa,
Spot Kabuda

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=30K0ky5AB68

Thanks boss this has been very helpful.

Ireland is performing very well and it has not been part of the core series teams.

We have missed cup quarter finals narrowly
… congrats shujaa

Wanaume…kenya just beat Samoa but New Zealand didn’t lose to Fiji with a big margin…who goes through between sisi na New Zealand?in other news Agero is a super player maker…oliech will have to work hard to regain his place

Ireland has never made an effort to invest in sevens

Agero is extremely poor at kicking/converting. I don’t understand why the coach doesn’t work on this, it costs us some games

Yep his kicking is poor but his play making is world class

Oh no! Money issues!

https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/30332-why-kenya-rugby-sevens-team-masked-makeitkenya-branding-during-paris-sevens

you were saying?

Last time Fiji played NZ in Hong Kong & London 7’s, they beat them 50 - 7 & 27 - 7 respectively. I don’t know why they didn’t replicate that yesterday. Anyway, I am happy that we beat them.

I got a feeling the match was fixed to log out Kenya

That’s what I think too. I would have been the happiest rugby fan on earth to witness NZ or Fiji relegated to challenge trophy.

Yeah, actually I don’t believe it. If we can nail Fiji and Samoa the we should be winning the main cup. Congrats to the boys

wewe hujui kitu

Sema Fiji kunyanganywa nyama kwa mdomo!
Blitzbok si mchezo even with all those players missing with injuries they still managed to win it!Kudos to them!