Paul Pogba

The current manchieth squad is pure crap not good for Pogba. Time for him to find his rightful place.

Pogba is a virus. Meanwhile, Lampard is in. Ogopa

Ata kama Spear anatetea Jose, that cunt was a piece of shit. Jose squads don’t have continuity. He will buy players to do one thing then discard them. Static, perisic, sijui alikuwa anadai pia ngombe ingine mzee kutoka bayern.

Ole is building a young squad. We will not win the league for a while but slowly we will get back to the top. Pogba hana hiyo time. Let him fuck off aende akatafute glory kama buffon.

I will be happy to see us play the likes of greenwood, chong and james.

Lukaku, smalling, jones, rojo, young, matic, can all fuck off. Trash players.

French fraud wanted to go to barca but man united over paid for him with the lure of more money.anasahau real madrid fans are not patuent and will boo him sooner or later.

High time he is offloaded sio kumbebeleza akae.put a price tag on him and get a worthy replacement immediately not let this saga drag on till the window is closed.mtu ata turn up each nd every game.personal chouce would be Saul Niguez.

:D:D:D Nimepata punch line .

But Manchester United is a useless team in transition with the wrong manager before irudii top 4 ipee miakaa kama kumi Pogba knows that and has fled

Lukaku can’t be top scorer if our midfield isn’t producing. We don’t have a right winger. Our left winger Martial plays well for 2 games and two more games he is average. Pogba well is Pogba. Decides today he is just a squad player tomorrow he is a star. For 15 goals, and almost six months in the bench as Rashford started, Lukaku showed he is still best striker we have. Should Lukaku go to Inter Milan, he will be challenging for top scorer with Ronaldo. He scores, assists and has a good killer pass in him. Mostly I like him for great attitude. Always positive, mature, hakuna utoto mingi and never complains. Something we seriously lack in Man Utd. We lost last season from the start. Bailly and Lindelof is a bad pairing at defense. Bailly has below average football brain. He can’t read the threat early so therefore he doesn’t see the danger until too late. His rush challenges is either an injury/penalty first before its a clearance. His good point if strength and pace. Lindelof isn’t commanding on the box, his positional skills is average. If he improves on that the position will be his. Lakini at the start of the season we got hammered because opposing strikers literary ran through the defense to score. Look at Man Utd vs Spurs game we celebrated De Gea 21 goal attempts save but we didn’t ask ourselves where was the defense!!! If we don’t buy two centre backs this window then expect another bad season. OGS is a legend and will forever be a football superstar. However his coaching is average. His squads pick at CL showed his inexperience. Jose would have won the first leg at home vs PSG bit lose the away game or draw. OGS picks the wrong combinations. Young right back and Bailly at centre back. Di Maria flew about that left wing like he owned it. Rashford at centre forward against strong physical defenders is useless. Our best right back Dalot is made to play left back while we know at right back or even right winger the crosses to the box increases by 50%. Not any crosses but dangerous crosses. OGS still has a lot to learn.

Great players always show up, average players will always find excuses somewhere. Let’s hope we continue signing great players and put the average players in the bench. Sell the below average. Sell Bailly, Jones, Rojo, Darmian, Young, Sanchez, Pogba and Matic. Bench Rashford, Lingard, Fred, Lindelof, Mata. Buy Fernandez, Maguire, Diop, Neves, Partey and Zaha.

My squad would be.

Strength, power, skills and goals.
,…Lukaku…
Martial…Fernandes…Zaha
…Neves…Partey…
Shaw…Maguire…Diop…Bissaka
…De Gea…

Sub’s. This squad has incredible pace.

…Rashford…
James…Pereira…Fred…Lingard
…McTominay…
Dalot…Lindelof…Tuanzebe…Mensah
…Romero…

Squad members:

Pereira GK
Smalling
Mata

That’s our 25 man squad. The others can be picked from under 23 squad.

Hihihihi oki. I just wondered aloud.

Dalot as a left back?

Dalot is a right back but can shift in as a left back.

Hii team yetu needs minimum two midfielders:one to replace Hererra,mwingine creative.right winger pia hatuna na another striker now that Lukaku looks like he will be sold.centre back pia ni lazima na rebulid will have begun