payday is on the way

Na problemo iko wapi? Old is wise!

Haha dude am just embarrassed for you, I told you earlier that’s its only gonna get worse for you.

You have now moved on from the first stage of rejection, I.e depression.
You are now in stage two, I.e. self destruction. Please be careful while in thos stage cause you will tend to ne irrational, guys loose their jobs at this stage and make unwise investment decisions like what you are doing currently.
You will be moving on the stage three by second or third week of May and this stage is called hatred. While here you will blame her for all your woes and problems that will arise from stage two mostly and your earlier life with her. …

Nimechoka kutype. Will tell you the fourth stage of rejection later.
Don’t say talkers did not warn you

I meant @Davidee. He thinks we will fall for his little act.

Act gani nugu hii…you wish your life was this interesting.anyway who cares im incognito i have no real reputation to lose.

Sawa bro. Take this advice.

[ATTACH=full]4368[/ATTACH]

DAVIDEE=CORTDIVORE

Quite true but some things you just have to ignore ama utajisumbua bure.