Penis Enlargement - What's your view?

Beta males husumbua kijiji sana na hii ufala. When will they grow a third ball? Hizi ndio Ghaseer yesu alikufia golgotha, such a waste.

Accept that your dick is small

jelqing is tiresome. then wanasema you mantain dck at 60% while perfoming it.

Wueh! Hiyo ni sawa na kukawasaki.

First thing first, you wouldn’t need the gel if you didn’t feel inadequate enough with your size, so wacha kutupima. 16cm is very small kids in class 8 have that.

Number two, apart from the constant headaches and other side effects nauona ukikuja kulilia chooni with zero outcome and money down the toilet.

Hawa villagers ni ghasia

If it’s 16 cms I don’t think the length of your penis is the problem… unless there is something you aren’t telling us.

[INDENT]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1119967115765616640/rh1_kr37_normal.jpg
•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

Do men with big dick know sex for women is mostly painful? Looool do they know sometimes women bleed after sex and have serious abdominal pain? I really hate when men think fast/rough sex is ALWAYS good sex. Men out here don’t even know how to have sex properly. LOL

10:12 PM - Apr 20, 2019
Twitter Ads info and privacy[/INDENT]

6,165 people are talking about this

[INDENT]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1119967115765616640/rh1_kr37_normal.jpg
•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

I’m saying sex is suppose to be enjoyable, the moment it starts getting painful, you need to back off. Getting internal injuries is not worth it.

10:26 PM - Apr 20, 2019

362 people are talking about this

•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

Replying to @Scilla_xx

Also there are men out there who can’t really differentiate between pleasure moan and painful moan. Not every time ram in like a dog. Ask her if she’s okay. Sex is NOT ALWAYS pleasurable. Learn to ask questions and read body language.

10:06 PM - Apr 20, 2019

264 people are talking about this

•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

Also, at what point do we tell the truth about huge dicks being overrated. Sex with someone with an average or even sometimes small dick is 100% more pleasurable compared to sex with big dicks. They can ram into you anyhow and you’ll enjoy it.

10:18 PM - Apr 20, 2019

376 people are talking about this

•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

Replying to @Scilla_xx

Porn making y’all think women are moaning out of pleasure all the time, forgetting these people are 9/10 on drugs and they’re acting. Porn do things for aesthetics and views, not actually showing you what’s real.

4:23 PM - Apr 21, 2019

255 people are talking about this

•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

Replying to @Scilla_xx

https://twitter.com/scilla_xx/status/1119690525345370112?s=21 …
[URL=‘https://twitter.com/Scilla_xx/status/1119690525345370112’]•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

First of all, the first hint the sex is painful is if she’s moving away, it feels like she’s tryna get away from you or hold you still in a certain way that would reduce penetration or speed. THAT IS PAIN. Always remember we have organs inside us.[/URL]

4:11 PM - Apr 21, 2019

52 people are talking about this

•Scilla•@Scilla_xx

Replying to @Scilla_xx

Only women that are agreeing with me because OBVIOUSLY we are the ones with the vagina and understand how it goes. Men in the thread are rambling like they have vaginas and it’s just borderline sad and hilarious at the same time. How can you understand what you don’t feel? Lmao.[/INDENT]

Scientific Medial fact: The female sexually arousable zones are within 3 cm of the entrance of the vagina. So a man don’t even need a 10 cm penis to fully pleasure a woman. That’s why even Chinese people score all kinds of women with their small penis size. And women very rarely complain about penis sizes. It’s always a men measuring contest.

you are correct. The funny part is, if you got a small dick, you need to fuk at high frequency for the uman to feel sumn’, which is not such an easy task.

[ATTACH=full]235222[/ATTACH]

:confused::confused::confused:…and whats your name again?

your penis your problem

Penis weights are proven to work after a few months…I’m happy being average sized.

Gay thread

Ndugu yangu peleka io kitu nasumbua ww mtoni ueke tumdudu,haha… You dig?

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][FONT=trebuchet ms]YOU HAVE A TINY PENIS> LET ME HELP YOU SATISFY YOUR WIFE. SHE IS BEING FEKT NA JAMAA YA SHAMBA!!![/FONT][/SIZE]