Phone without the Google app; good or bad?

Si ita detect the phone you are using na iwache kufanya kazi. Don’t be slow.

Then you the customer will resort to shady cracked versions like we do with windows. Mashida tupu.

A cracked whatsapp. Yes. Use a cracked whatsapp.

Watu wanatumia adobe products ndio wanaelewa ukiingia net nini hufanyika.

And this is based on your many years as an expert where?

These are not cracked versions. You are installing the official version, as an apk file.

Do I need to make a flowchart to explain to you that you can install the official version as an apk file?

Halafu ni mbirrionea mgani huyo atatoa 100k for a phone halafu umuambie he needs cracked software that he previously used to download for free from google playstore…

Naona Huawei wakijiongelesha kwa choo.

Mbirrionea atasema, “Nipatie ile iko na Whatsapp! Hii maneno ya sijui apk hio mimi sitaki, just give me a normal phone that works!”

Trump’s genius wins again.

Niliambia deorro ajipange akadhani ni jokes. The day has arrived.

Hwawei hoyee

Nilikwambia mambo ya IT keep off. You know nothing.
The only apk you need is the Google playstore apk. If you know how to type on your browser you can get it in 10 seconds.
It is NOT a cracked version. It is the official version.

Once you install Google play store, go ahead and live your life as usual.

For the same amount of money, 10 seconds is the difference between getting the greatly inferior iPhone or a Mate pro.

There is no guarantee that you will install whatsapp in a mate 30 na kesho kutwa isikuambie, “Sorry. We don’t recognize this device.”

Would you risk kshs 100,000 for that terrible experience?

Ati just because you support China…

And I don’t see old wazees installing apps one by one hio sahau. Ati wasimame hapo Safaricom for 1 hour, “Hazijaigia bado?”

And of course ngoja uncle Trump ajue vile mmemchorea. Atakuwa anaziua app by app. :D:D:D

@Kennedy Maina unaniambia sio mambo na cracked kitu gani, si ndio hii hio maneno :

https://www.androidpolice.com/2019/09/23/huawei-mate-30-pro-play-services-workaround/

Lzplay is potentially a huge security risk.

It is prone to breakage, app crashes, battery drainage, malicious code etc.

It’s not like the apps come pre-installed anyway.
You buy most phones and you have to install most of the apps, including Whatsapp.
The only guaranteed pre-installed apps are usually the Google apps.

You buy the Mate because it is a far superior phone. If it was about supporting China, you can do that with Tecno.
Also, you will be installing your apps from the Playstore like any other phone. Mate users will not have a unique ‘terrible experience’.

Lzplay.net :D:D:D:D

https://www.androidcentral.com/how-install-google-apps-huawei-mate-30-pro

"The app can be downloaded from lzplay.net. Its origins are pretty opaque, with no clues in the page’s source code or WHOIS listing, nor the app file itself. As a rule, we don’t recommend downloading apps from unknown locations. But if you want Google Apps on the Mate 30, this is unavoidable."

Ununue simu 100k halafu uende some opaque Chinese website called lzplay.net ?

A phone where you will be using your credit cards and what not…

Lzplay.net? Okay.

Do you know the difference between a workaround and a crack?

Also, you should read articles from people who know what they are saying.
All you need is to download the Google Services, install and run the Playstore.

If you bothered to watch that video I posted, you would be much better off.

This is how easy it is to get Google apps on the Mate 30 Pro - 9to5Google

You should keep off IT stuff. Too ignorant.

APKs are available from hundreds if not thousands of sites. The author stated only the one he visited. Did you want him to list all of them?

My friend the video you posted tells the user [SIZE=5]to go to lzplay.net.[/SIZE]

The same lzplay my article is talking about!!

The same Lzplay Forbes is talking about here :

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.forbes.com/sites/zakdoffman/2019/09/23/new-video-shows-google-workaround-for-huawei-mate-30but-with-a-catch/amp/&ved=2ahUKEwjr1Ybav-fkAhVbAWMBHYLGB_gQ0PADMAF6BAgCEAY&usg=AOvVaw2qFXSRfzSwSXuvm-PFciRx&ampcf=1

And then after lzplay has penetrated your phone proper, you then use [SIZE=5]unlicensed, cracked[/SIZE] Google APKs from the same lzplay.net site…

:D:D:D wacha ikae. Too risky.

These are unlicensed apks.

Basically cracked apks compatible with lzplay. Hata sijui tuna debate nini hapa.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zn1pH-O3p00

Hehehe

Keyword - .apk