Photo Interpretation

I agree an EX is an EX. I apply that religiously but you are ignoring my main question. ARE YOU BOTHERED BY IT? Yenyewe you are on an ego trip. You could have deleted it from your phone and your mind!

As I said earlier …
Good Advise , … and already done …
But … do you not detect a sinister motive here …??

Like which one? spell it out coz sinyiti.

Thinking POSITIVELY for a moment , …
Could it be Her way of saying " I am still Available …" …???

See my response above …

How can she be and it looks like she is preggars? you could have found an answer easily if you had said…‘congrats who is the lucky man’?

And Initiate a predictable Dialogue with a forgone conclusion …???
[ … Do You Play Chess or similar strategy games …??? … ]

SCENARIO:
She is Pregnant and has been dumped … again …
Am I willing to accept Her in her condition and revive the relationship …???

SHORT ANSWER : No.

See how sly this woman is …???

Then don’t overthink it and be happy for her. She has clearly decided to keep the baby either way. But 70% of Kenyan guys think that their pregnant ex wants to ‘come back’. 2 years is a lot of water under the bridge, even without the buggage.

Sawa Hapo …
Thanks …

you guys should start thinking outside the box,maybe anataka kukuset up halafu simu yako ikipatikana aseme mmekuwa mkichat ata ye ukutumia nudes.stay woke.

…to let you know that you were amateurish (in ktalk language, you were too slow for her):oops:

Nyinyi wawili ndio mnajua maanake. Wewe ndio unajua stori na maballs ama babies mkiachana.

Initially … my line of thinking …

Mmmmm…
Possibly …

Seems like she is doing good … abdomen is full

Just telling you hata VAR ilikataa penalty yako… someone else scored a clean goal!

Clearly …

Apparently …
But her stalking is suspicious …

Stop being salty.

His ego cannot allow him to see that far…haha

One photo and she is stalking you? :oops::oops:

That Full Abdomen has Serious Implications …