Pink handlers kujeni hapa

A very intelligent observation

This article from Kampala(Champara) is old. 7 years old.

I donā€™t chase men with money, i chase JESUS!

Because you already have me

Amenā€¦You tend to meet a lot of guys in ones life with high profile careers, good looks, moneyed like a nonsense
but have no fear of God ā€¦
The greatest quality a real man can posses is a place for God in their lives FULLSTOPā€¦my 2 cents :p:p:p

Be more optimistic ā€¦

Wanawake ni bure sana, when below 25 clubbing is their second name na kugawa left right and centre. Wacha wafike thate, wanaongea juu ya Yesu utadhani theyā€™re Jesus himself.

Most women look for a man with a good career, handsome bank balance, good personality and a sense of humour because ā€˜Opposites attractā€™ā€¦

Heheheā€¦
Ambia @Some Say akusaidie na helmet.

Wacha kusumbua the next VS! Abiro chwad matek! Sani san iwinjo?

dholuo.dll just crashed. please eat some Mbuta to rectify the issue

That is not from observation but experience from many years kissing frogs thinking they will turn into prince charming.

:D:D:D:D ngoja niende osum city for one week utakipata.

Heheheā€¦
Omera bed mos.

Ero kamano jatelo

Niliacha umeota pembeā€¦nani kazipunguza

Are you by any chance talking about me?:wink:

Wewe kuja pole pole :smiley: