Places to visit and stay in Coastal kenya

This site would help for tropical beaches in Nairobi https://timbu.com/

I find Diani to be the best place for a tourist in Msa. It is more lively than kina Malindi, Kilifi with more to do at the same time it is not as busy as Msa.

Saa hii hotels zimeumia mbaya so rates are super cheap.
I would advise you to check out Diani Reef. Never use agents when travelling, just call the hotel directly instead of booking online and you will get very good rates

Saa hii Diani Reef is 7500 per night with dinner and breakfast included. I am sure even this is negotiable…ni kubaya my frien. CALL the hotel.

If you go for this option, your only cost sasa ni lunch. Hapa mnaeza kula elsewhere during you dates as you explore the beach and other attractions.

Are you going by personal means ama you are using flight/sgr?

Swahili Beach Resort in Diani.

Gari unatumia ni yako ama you lease

Thanks a lot. I’m also betting costs are cheaper right now. Due to some ‘complication’, its not possible to travel by air (assuming we were to) for one of us (and by default both of us) at the moment, hence SGR most likely.