Playboy manenos: The end is nigh

dont want your fake placations.

People should be allowed to be happy for the miserable few years we have on this earth. No judgment needed.

It’s hard but I remind myself I’m in another mans land hehe I have seen gays holding hands and kissing in public many times :frowning:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YU6izjo9Lps

Being a woman is just being a woman.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LHhth9CmbJ8

You just can’t make this stuff up
No…you can’t!:smiley:

Sometimes it all goes wrong, as Ben Shapiro found out…:smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgQy70_LPS4

GAY COMMUNITY THREAD ALERT

Admin Hebu weka kwa title, GAY alert ! So that tusifungue threads meant for members of the gay community.

That Ben Shapiro is a very intelligent mofo. Once someone starts threatening violence, then he’s lost the argument. :D:D

:D:D:DIt was a tough day for Ben…that’s when you know the SJW madness has gone too far.

Hahaha, I had to look for a longer version of that interview. Yaani this shapiro dude is up against six guys but still puts across his views in a calm manner, while the others are itching to beat him up. Lakini what’s the point of having an argument when everyone agrees with one another? I know of some transgenders who are very feminine, ata akiwa chali bado tu alikuwa anakaa dame. Alafu huyu Caitlyn Jenner maze, how does anyone get turned on by that voice? I don’t think she deserved that award at all.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rI2ew31oXTg

I’ve also heard of transgenders who thought a gender re-assignment surgery would “fix” them once and for all, only to discover that changing their physical appearance didn’t fix their mental issues. Mimi sina ata shida na mtu kuishi maisha yake vile anataka, but why try to force everyone to see things your way? It’s so fucked up man.

Exactly!!!

Kai-Bruce!!! :D:D:D
Absolute fuckery!! But to each his own. The way these dudes and SJWs were lampooned in South Park season 18, brilliant!

Ben is a beast!!! Kills the crazies with facts and science but also accepts when he’s wrong…which is rarely.:smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QtuqmThPE5c

Did you see how they were trying to make trannies and “gender fluid” people share bathrooms with normal people? People are nuts…

Some identify as gender non binary, eti they have to be referred to as they or them. And California recognizes them as a gender option. Mpaka in some schools and localities, they discourage parents from assigning gender to their kids at an early age. :(:(:frowning:

Snowflakes abound & the lunatics have taken over the asylum!
People who base their reality on their feelings and sensitivities cannot be reasoned with.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHdWLrmvMu8

My baby sis is in the US right now…sometimes I worry she’ll get caught up in all this wokeness virtue signalling & outrage Olympics…luckily, her African upbringing and beliefs have staved off the onslaught.

Just listen to this leftist nutcase’s arguments:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z7gFeF_AQow

With freedom comes responsibility…and in truth, philosophically speaking, no one can ever be truly free…lines must be drawn and boundaries must exist with regards to many, if not most, things.

The thing about fucking with children angers me also…luckily some people are noticing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fBmeOffXxkA

Others are exposing the madness…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p5LRdW8xw70

That one’s a good doc…cause it compares and contrasts both sides.

Thanks, I will check out those clips.

damn. so much info. thanks @Bakayaro! @captain obvious @WuTang
ati gender non binary??? wut

Anytime! It’s a crazy world.:smiley: