PLAYED! !!

True

Why do you like someone I know? Someone,who, if you showed up unannounced will not see you? I hope hauishi Kajiado county…

Chipo nilipeana.

At leat UMEBLESS mwingine roho safi…

Tough love…but it’s the goddamn truth.

Good. Best move you can make!

Hehehe…yeah. blessing kwa jeshi ya vipii.

Run niccuh run. Ukicheswa una kubali n move on

[ATTACH=full]112966[/ATTACH]
Mnigga alikua ameenda kutoa shots ndo kesho aingie works akiwa fresh iza joh word of advice pucci owners have a mind of their own and they often decide when to clean it up,dish it out or cover it pole

ata kama you are saying you’ll move on we all know there is that pain of knowing some niccur is raruaring your gao,pole baby panya.

Can you kindly rephrase your query? The only part I can answer is I visit Kajiado occasionally but I don’t live there.

Sure! It stings like hell.

Sorry. Meant to say that you sound like someone I know… N now that you only visit Kajiado county,then you are not them.

Waandastandaga?

Mtoto wa panya hii kijiji imesema mara ngapi surprise achia watoto, pole asiye sikia la wanakijiji mwisho hutumwa chips mwitu :D:D:D

Chin up. All’s fair in love and war.

Serves you right, surprise kitu gani kwani ni kwa bibi yako…Iyo upuss ya surprises siwezi taka, kwangu si choo you come unannounced. Btw ugua pole yaliyo ndwele sipite

Nìdanyita.

na cha mkufuu si demakufuu

Count your loses and move on