Poor performance

There’s no way one can improve performance??? Is it a medical condition? I can’t leave him. I want to help him out.

mimi niliambiwa “in a polite way” am disappointed na kasmile inaweza toa @Wakanyama butchery … that was last week.kenye alifanyiwa jana…amenipigia ati she still feels it inside her.got to go back leo n get my dicksoul back

Is this advice you’re giving me ama you just want to test if keys on your keyboard work??? Gerarahia men!

My good lady a one minute man will always be a one minute man, its all in his genes, do not even attempt to help him out, you will be left so frustrated and angry he will always be a one minute man no matter how hard you try to help him

Kawasaki ndio nini sasa?

Hio ni kama kujaribu ku-root tecno. Washananaye

You mean to say that there are no such cases that were completely reversed and things went well? Even is i’ll move to another man, there’s no assurance of a better experience. As much as he’s my lover, he’s also my friend , i care about him. If i’m to leave, i want to leave knowing that he’s aware of his problem and is willing to try harder.

:D:D In short, my braza you’re saying i stay put. ?

You see what you do not understand is that he has no problem at all, that’s just how he is, you and him are not compatible, you know there are also one minute women who would appreciate his performance a lot, just get someone who you are compatible with

Seems to me you just cleared form four and the blood is running fast, let me educate you for future reference;
Whether he’s anxious about work or just worried about not being able to perform or stressed can rev up the sympathetic nervous system, making it harder to get or keep an erection(read ejaculating in few mins).
One major issue with young men is watching too much porn, it can have a desensitizing effect if it becomes too much of a habit. (Ask him if he does)
SOLUTION: Do not take it personally by shouting at him angrily. Not only is it unlikely that it is about you, but reacting this way can stress him out even more. It makes him feel like his erection and holding the ejaculation longer is needed in order to validate you and he’ll feel more emotional pressure.
Let him know it’s no big deal and that you still enjoy having sex with him (massage his ego) Then take the focus off his erection and ejaculating in 3 mins and unto you - letting him focus on pleasing you for a while. Taking the demands off of his early ejaculation and slowing down for a bit can sometimes ease the anxiety and maybe even alleviate his issue.
IF IT’ A LONG TIME PROBLEM (you are planning to settle with him, which I highly doubt) it may be worth talking to your jamaa. Talk to him in a less vulnerable situation - not when you are both naked in bed - and use a lot of ‘we’ language so that he knows you’re being supportive and not confrontational.
IF THE PROBLEM PERSISTS EVEN AFTER YOU TRY THIS TACTICS TALK TO @Luther12 our village doctor.

Shida yako.

1. Unatafuta mboro ya pornstar!!
  2. Huwezi mwacha coz obviously mjamaa is descent and provides for you.

Hizi mbili rarely mix. Choose moja na utosheke. If you prefer the former, mhhhh. Tuko wengi hii kijiji haha

So, i just ignore the LOVE and move on? :(:(:(:(:frowning:

you do not love him what you two have is infatuation, trust me I know, am way older than you

Please acknowledge the source copy cat.
http://www.marykatebrogan.com/what-can-i-do-to-keep-my-man-hard/

11 Likes

stop using dildos damn it!

#ONE MINUTEMAN SYNDROME:
That guy is a potential shrewd businessman. “Why make too much work for 3 seconds of orgasm?!” Doing more than one minute will be trying to CHEAT on his genes! :smiley: tafuta kichimbi-man like me! :stuck_out_tongue: gotta bang dat pussy out of shape ! DFHKM ………

@spax I rate your response #1 :):slight_smile: Asante…

Kujichocha nayo!:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Niccur yako ni how old? Unajua tunaweza kua tunaongelea Krugger ama Le Scum na hatujui.