population control

Kwani umetoka Turkana boss

please enlighten us

When the sons of God knew the daughters of men, they bore giants, called annunakis. These giants feasted on everything on earth and when there was no more to eat, they started eating one another, and eventually finished themselves.

When you talk of population control, then alot of things come to mind like New World Order…actually population control is one of the pillars in communist manifesto…we know communism ideology ended after the cold war, but its transformed and we now speak of the new world order…this implies drastically reducing the number of population in the world so as to effectively utilize the minimal resources…this can easily be achieved through epidemics of austronomical proportions(excuse my writing) like deceases (ofcourse created in the lab), a virus can be unleashed in the form of a flu kama ile bird flu ama ebola…the few who control the means of production are now demi gods
This can also be ensured through vacinations which are meant to reduce life or prevent it…you can remember the outcry of kenyan churches sometime back etc etc
Once desired population has been achieved then the people left enjoy the life and its luxuries…conflict of necessity is no longer there(wanting everything for yourself,si mashamba…kila mtu anataka mashamaba…hautosheki na shamba moja including mimi hapa, manyumba…fueling corruption and other ills in the society.
So who works as people are so lazy at this level…the industries are run by machines/robots, the land is cultivated and harvesting is done by machines… communism will finally catch up with us

kama huwezani na life ondokea bana

People also seem reluctant to invest outside Nairobi. Others stick to the city to live the ‘sophistication life’ and be ‘respected’. With such a high population, Nairobi folks are competing for already overstretched resources. is the same situation prevailing in many rural areas? No. Nyeri, Nakuru, Machakos, many ‘minor town’ outskirts? No.

Kwani turkana si mahali?

Ni mahali mbali sana. Actually, ni 730km. Ni mbali sana sana.

730KM?!
http://sc.mogicons.com/s/you-are-gay-79.png
from where?

From Nairobi.

@kijanamrefu. Ata kwa mturkana wewe hapo Nairobi or wahatever other town uko mbali. Am not from there though. Only that there is nothing odd about coming from there.

It usually fascinates me how big the country is and the distances people travel to get to the capital.

Kenya sio kubwa, barabara ndizo hatuna. Think about it, how long does it take you to cover the 500km stretch from Nbi to Msa? How long then should it realistically take you to cover the 730km to Lodwar if a good road existed?

At a responsible speed, it’s like 8 to 10hrs, with two stops. But I get you. However, don’t you find a 10hr drive to be a long one?

If you’re the kind that appreciates geography and natural scenery, it’s not.