porn in cartoons

Exactly… They have different productions for different markets/audiences.

Fake!!! Porn parody with an embedded CN logo

Isn’t that cartoon porn cuz am sure this has never been aired on t.v this part of the rule 34 of the internet…
[ATTACH=full]120759[/ATTACH]

Keep off xvideos

http://instablog9ja.com/2017/08/11/cartoon-network-denies-airing-inappropriate-adult-content/
https://buzznigeria.com/cartoon-network-obscene-content/
Wacha kuleta upuss
[ATTACH=full]120762[/ATTACH]

We need someone to invest in that sector in Kenya…the demand is high.

Mbishi! (‘Parody’ kwa kiswahili)

Wanataka kuchomea ma boy wangu ed,edd &eddy mbisha

You must be having a chronic obsession for pornography…if you get to a point sasa una safisha macho na cartoon porn then uko na shida

Wanaharibia samurai jack na mojo JoJo jina

wacha porojo hizi umengoa imagefap

Its not true…

PornHugo.com,usiangalie na watoto jamaneni
[ATTACH=full]120771[/ATTACH]

Cartoon porn iko all types, lakini sio mainstream. hapo kwa CN nimekataa, hio labda xvideos

Osungu.dll

Kumbe ulibuy TV?

Iko jamaa aliwekwa kamiti ya Australia juu ya hii stuff

former middle school teacher in Idaho is facing up to 10 years in prison for downloading Simpsons porn
—that is, pornographic cartoons depicting child characters from The Simpsons engaged in sexual acts. After a search warrant led to the discovery of more than 70 such images on his computer, 33-year-old Steven Kutzner immediately resigned and pled guilty at a subsequent hearing. Unfortunately for him, this case has a precedent: In 2008,
an Australian court handed down a landmark ruling when it decided that
Simpsons porn counts as child pornography
; earlier this year, another man was found to have a collection of pornographic drawings featuring The Simpsons , The Powerpuff Girls , and The Incredibles , and was forced to register as a sex offender.
Author Neil Gaiman had one of the best responses to the 2008 case
, saying that the court had “just inadvertently granted human rights to cartoon characters,” and that “the ability to distinguish between fiction and reality is, I think, an important indicator of sanity, perhaps the most important. And it looks like the Australian legal system has failed on that score.” It remains to be seen how a U.S. court will react during Kutzner’s January 2011 sentencing. In the meantime, if you value your own job, resist the temptation to Google “Simpsons porn” right now. (Or if you do, stick to the Homer-and-Marge stuff, we guess.)

http://www.avclub.com/article/man-faces-10-years-in-prison-for-downloading-emsim-46424

MultiChoice Africa has disowned a
picture irculating on social media
that depicted characters in one of
their shows in a compromising
position The picture depicts the male and
female characters of a show aired
in Cartoon Network channel
naked. DStv Kenya, through their official
Twitter handle, said it is aware of
the picture which purportedly
shows inappropriate content on
Cartoon Network. “We can confirm without hesitation
that these images are not authentic
and have never been broadcasted
or shared on any official Cartoon
Network platforms in Africa in any
capacity. The fake images on social media were not produced by
Cartoon Network, and are in no
way representative of our goal to
provide suitable, age-appropriate
entertainment for African children
and families,” read part of the statement.

Nishasema mtoi dem akipita 16 years is officially edible

You overreact