Power:Best Black TV series ever

@grandpa enyewe wewe ni @grandpa kabisa. In that case ongeza Martin hapo.

Soul Food.

http://m.imdb.com/title/tt0248655/?ref=m_nv_sr_4

That was a good one I agree.

Which other geriatric knows Ewoks?

Venye ikiwa nation tv ilikua heavily reducted

just finished watching season 4…

Totally agree…8/10 is what I would give it…and the best thing, no gay shit agenda which ruins every other good series.

Really? I don’t think so.

Ilikuwa na ngwati sana.

Has anyone noticed that the chics in Power have the most spherical titties ever? even their nipples are are perfectly proportioned!
I can only speculate that @Purple’s are the exact same way

https://peopledotcom.files.wordpress.com/2017/05/gettyimages-675588692.jpg?w=2138&h=3000
https://bossip.files.wordpress.com/2017/05/lala-sultry-eyes.jpg?w=700&h=1054

La La Anthony yuko poa.

Tommy alimcheza

Luke cage is somehow fine pia…in power season 4 nilipenda that grave scene where Tommy was to be killed by Jason…Tommy akaambia Petar “i was burying people alive while you were still shi#tting yellow motherf*ucker”.

https://bi.phncdn.com/videos/201506/30/51598671/original/(m=ecuKGgaaaa)(mh=DWLBnfuwJeAjAsVW)13.jpg http://images.celebritymoviearchive.com/members/thumbs/hd/n/7337/Naturi%20Naughton%20-%20Power%20-%20S02E06_3-500.jpg

Tasha is the kind of hoe who you know is fucked by everyone and she still turns you on.

woah!those were the best comedies ever…House of Payne is also not bad

You and @grandpa mkae pale - - - - - - - - >

what’s your beef and who is grand pa .will keep off your coments

Tyler Perry rarely disappoints.

true…what with made a!!!have you watched if loving you is wrong by Tyler too