Pre Paid Kplc Meter

What are the short codes for getting: total energy consumed, meter number, cancel alarm:), last charge amount etc for the Hexing Ciu

i am noticing now that mine is the said hexing ciu. there is flap covering the keypad if you lift it the codes are the ones i have listed up here…

E

ExActly as put by @gashwin

Mine has got no ‘frap’ but l shall try the codes as listed by @gashwin later in the day. Thanks;)

Sikumbuki hii ilikua inaitwa nini but no, each usually has Its model written somewhere around its top

The top is covered by the sticker with the account number.

you are an Aizen fan…

The whole top? Am abit rusty ,its been a few years since I have dealt with these metres

How did you go about it

Yap, almost I can only make out three half characters.

The code is 000.

@kalel, my favorite is Urahara Kisuke.

Aizen was blindly ambitious.

You also wtched bleach.

My meter model is Inhemeter
[SIZE=5]DTZ1513MM.

Its codes in a series from 000 to 009.
E.g 000 is the meter number
004 input current
05 load.
007 Current date
008 Time
[/SIZE]

where you get that from?

@gashwin, The midrl

@gashwin, the meter model from the device.

The codes saw them when trying to get the meter number.

watched upto the point ichigo’s power is waning after defeating Aizen

@ Kalel, I watched to the same point. Saw a post that later some guys with quincy like powers restored his powers again.

Mujamaa kwani ulipaka hio rangi ukitumia sponge

io ni Conlog

@Mathaais hio yako ni conlog. I used that *100# ikafanya. So it must be Conlog.