President Magufuli is a man for this time, country and continent

Ambia watu ukweli. People are even dispossessed of their land for having dual citizenship.

10-25yrs I think

naam. Hamia huku sisi watu wapenda amani na hatudhalilishi haki za watu

I believe its the marriage certificate that decides where you get the citizenship granted…Ukiget, then you can begin the process…

Even if they hire Koffi Annan for president, TZ will never come close to Kenya. TZ was founded on socialist principles while Kenya Capitalism is the way…no wonder Kenya’s Identity is based on an individual rather than group…and thats key to success… In fact 370 Kenyans have surpassed the 10 million dollar mark…TZ has around 50

Swafi basi, Aukot it is.

If Kenya went on a 10year holiday it would return and find Tz still playing catchup. Have you realized all these ‘big projects’ that they compare are all on paper?? New constitution? on paper for decades,not even a pilot referendum. Sgr?? paper. some big industry? paper. some big hospital? paper

That’s none of your business.
As long as your party is in power why do you care ?

The ills of a country are fought by institutions. Not individuals. Individuals no matter how powerful do not have the capability to identify , ammend and then monitor changes as necessary. Tanzania is ages behind Kenya.

Siwezi. I stated before , handling one woman is a problem ,how about 2? I pity men who have two wives. One of my friends has two. Analianga sana. I hope Pombe can start a dvlottery or something for non-tanzanians to have pathway to citizenship .:slight_smile:

Have you ever been to the hilly sides of arusha?

They could be ages but they are catching up . Isn’t that what people said about Ethiopia 15 years ago and right now they are 2 countries ahead of us in terms of economy??

:D:D:DUtarudi kenya na zile nguo umevaa mwilini pekee when a tougher makufudhi takes over from pombe. Those niggaz ain’t loyal

If Kenya went Ethiopia’s way a lot could be saved, and economy would definitely prosper, but would you be ready to say adios to your rights? If Ethiopia on the other hand went Kenya’s way, demos would be the order of the day, with court battles to top up the chaos, then economy would take a nosedive. Compensations upon compensations, injunctions juu ya mashamba…
Korapsheni ndio inamaliza wakenya, hakuna kitu kingine…Politics aside…

But

But Ethiopia is a semi - dictatorship. Limited freedoms of expression, speech, etc. Development also includes development of the mind and spirit. Not just buildings, railways, etc. Those are arbitrary and will always come if you have vibrancy and efficiencies in all sectors. The institutions when functioning improve efficiencies. The problem we have in Kenya is lots of semi- dormant institutions.

If at all those communities , the Oromo, the ruling tribe(tigrinya I guess) and amhara can unite, come up with good land policies then it will be the power house of Africa.But what divides them is more important than what unites them. Another bunch of idiots

kwa mujibu wa kulinganisha. Chama changu ccm kimeweka haya mambo bayana

hata unauliza swali ngumu, uliza ‘are Tanzanians allowed to own land?’

Charity begins at HOME.

and be neighbours with okuyochieth? Added with our seceding its not a worth gamble

I can bet mulosi’s ball, the Mteso is bluffing.