President Magufuli was Right about COVID-19, His choices are now a way to go for Everyone

[ATTACH=full]302698[/ATTACH]

Kenya is the land where watapeli love to visit

This fallacy needs to end. Your leaders really brainwash you. They know they have to sell that agenda of Kenya suffering to make you idiots feel nice about yourselves. They know the inherent problem over there is the inferiority complex you idiots have when Kenyans are around.

[ATTACH=full]302730[/ATTACH]

As much as it sounds bad, but yeah, the bulk of cereals, fruits and vegetables in Kenyan markets come from Tz, go to Marikiti, kongewa and Emali the number of TZ lorries bringing stuffs far outnumbers Kenya lorries…

But That doesn’t change the Fact that millions of Kenyans face hunger.

:p:p Kaka please

Wee biga kelele tu kama jike lililokosa mume

Hapo kenya maisha yapo Nairobi tu,huko kwengine ni njaa kali.This time we are going to prove who is real boss around…We’ve started to sell food to our fellow SADC,meaning that we are now leaving your shithole country aside.I heard you have started to import maize and rice from Mexico.

In few weeks ahead we will know who is real boss around.

Fox21

Wewe nyani hauoni mknd wako! Ya huyo rais bwege hayatuhusu! Peleka huo ulofa wako kwenu Kigoma! Ghaseer!

We don’t need food from a virus-infested country. Infact, we voluntarily closed our borders with you. In those few weeks, mtaanguka corona kama nzi.

Waeleza hawa mabwege! Jinsi walivyojazana hapa Nairobi kwetu kila estate wakitafuta riziki na hawana ata haya kufungua vinywa kutudhalilisha! Wabongo ni bongolala kweli!

Kizuri chajiuza, kibaya chajitembeza! The fools can’t keep to their own. Jamaa kiingereza hawakielewi hata, na huku wanakazana kubishana na Wakenya! Sawa na mtoto wa shule ya chekechea kubishana na wa chuo kikuu. Our GDP equates to that of TZ + UG + Rw + Burundi combined. That should tell these jealous mofos something… Lanes bana!

[ATTACH=full]302860[/ATTACH]

Bruh,do really expect these hairy cunts to understand what is GDP?? They’re dumb as a pile of dog shit.

GDP my dick,
Yet thousands die of Hunger hapo Kenya Republic
The only thing Kenya beats Tanzania is English Language.

Those bongolala feeds you, a reason your drunkard jubilee Uhuru Kenya wont dare to close Namanga and Lungalunga

You have small brain arguing with me dude, You are fool to comprehend small stuffs like the Corona hoax, hakuna kitu kama Virus, it is there for the fools and small minded mankind like you,
Drunkard Uhuruto Kenyatta will make billions from the so called corona,
Ok let me open your small head a bit, do you know how many Poor Kenyans died of Floods the last two weeks?? 200 may be more, Did uhuruto issue any statement? The answer is No, How many died of the so called Corona? Huko kwenye Mafuriko mkufe tu no one cares, Hakuna hela huko and is out of interest, uhuruto and his Kikuyu/Kalenjini government kashapiga $750m IMF
Wewe Kapuku upo hapa kuropoka matusi mithili ya Mwendawazimu.

We are a better market due to our superior spending power. The law of demand and supply, most of northern TZ is closer to Nairobi than towns like isiolo and Nyahururu, close proximity to the market comes into play.

Wrong, Most of the cerials, Legumes, vegetables and fruits coming into Kenya aren’t coming from Northern Tanzania, Zinatoka Southern Tanzania, Iringa, Mbeya and Songea.

Kenya exports french beans, baby corns, runner beans, coffee and tea to UK, does that mean UK is starving. When a country has a higher purchasing power it affords the best a poorer country can produce. Your farmers and livestock keepers prefer to sell their produce here because they get a good price for it compared to local market back home. And again most of the corn imported from TZ is used to make animal feeds here, it makes sense because labour is cheaper there. Therefore stop lying you are feeding kenya, we are offering you a better market and you know it hence the low self esteem.