Pros and Cons

an impossibility with neighbor. you nyandua her two times then she sees a gal enter your house drama kwa tiplo

What are the cons here?

There are few women who can keep a sexual relation as just a sexual relationship , so if she developes feelings and you are still not interested utakua super awkward

Well said brah. The niccur won’t even notice how it happened but soon he will trade on idea that there is no point of paying 2 houses while you are ‘almost’ living in the same house. After all you eat, bath, sleep and fuck in the same house. See where am going??

The few you are talking about are called commercial sex workers. sj is their hood

‘Mcheza kwao hufukuzwa’ …sure don’t shit where you eat.

there is only one woman who can keep a sexual relationship as just a sexual relationship…where are you @Female Perspective ?

in our greek we say “kwa kupewa si kwingi”…gonga vitu kugonga, raarua, majuto baadaye…

benefits could outweigh the cons.

think about paying half rent, house chef, free samak :D:D:D cost cutting

:eek::eek::eek::eek: if things go haywire, ohh the embarrassment :eek:

hahaha are you sure about this

Neighbours?!!
kama manzi wakuosha nguo na kupanguza keja ni noma hii ata sijui iitwe aje.its like comparing a baruti and a C4. hii ni upuss!!!

nyeki ya jaa derikagaa :smiley: fafanua

its more somebody else not paying rent and the niccur having two more mouths to feed

going dutch :D:D:D I presume :rolleyes::rolleyes:

A wise and senior villager once said…there is nothing like free pu$&y…you gotta take up some bills from the lady…

Aaaargh…

Mnaogopesha kijana ya bure. You can eat your neighbour, your landlord your colleague heck even your bar maid… Kiswahili my boys kiswahili is all that matters. You dont have to commit yourself to love or relationships or commitments to have sex. Just tune their minds the right way that nikusaidiana. And even when it ends you shall remain friends and there shall be no drama. Dont even hint on exclusivity so that akiona dem mwingine akija kwako asi patwe na mashetani,neither have ownership feelings.

It all depends on the mouth and the lyrical twisting you employ. Read the team #Mafisi code. Twist your words until she thinks you are doing her a favour or that it just happened. It was never your planned intent from word go but wewe unajua vile umeframe. Just activate your flirts to overdrive but dont be silly and sound loving or committal.

Words bana…they differentiate men from boys

@PepoPunda You don’t fuck a fucking neighbor kwani wewe umetoka wapi?

Easier said than done.

i was living in a flat where two guys were fucking one lady it is said that one guy bought the tv stand while the other bought the tv. one day the guy who had bought the tv went to watch a movie after drinking spree only to find his neighbour ndani they however carried themselve maturely and each carried what they had bought for the girl

convinient coomer ;);):wink: