Pseudonym at the Alter of goddess Sappho.

Makanika murefi must be quietly salivating somewhere with a jug of wd40 beta in one hand and crayons in the other.

I love me some Girl on Girl action.Touché

chieth! :D:D:D

Si hii November ifike haraka

@Ice_Cube ebu pull up that first pic wakiwa out mama akinyonya ‘plisiner’ asap.

[ATTACH=full]133042[/ATTACH]

https://media.tenor.com/images/d336a237d18e6cde697169f0e73c2db7/tenor.gif

So are you bi?

@pseudonym My dear…I hope you meant 'For Bakayaro!" And not that other PG vibe?!
Go HAM! Let the chips fall where they land!:smiley:
Now, lemme read…

Thengio. The internet never forgets. It was pili.

Tuhechimiane, Bure kabisa wewe

Are you trying to prove a point? :p:D
You better tell me now what is puzzling you.

A pinch of salt dear talker, take it with a pinch of salt.

I don’t go out of my way to look for pussy but sometimes …very rare…I have indulged myself that way.
So I don’t know whether bi applies to me really.

kushtuka hii design
@Meria Mata ulijua ama ni kama huu mse
[ATTACH=full]133045[/ATTACH]
din expect this always flipping the script…sasa najua MM amerudi box the sucubus has struck again

[ATTACH=full]133048[/ATTACH]
Okay I see you…:smiley:

Lesson: if you want a good night sleep, get laid…

Meanwhile, pink handles be like…
[ATTACH=full]133047[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]133049[/ATTACH]

Angalia boss …she got ypou whipped

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKYLDquDc2A

[ATTACH=full]133050[/ATTACH]

As mhenga @Ice_Cube says, “He who hesitates…:smiley:

This is what I know Picasso wa kijiji will be doing cartwheels akienda ku replenish his crayon stock. You and him will be like Moi and Gado ama redykulas