PSG Vs City

Mbappe ako sambamba. Shida ni ati anacheza na a very indisciplined outfit kama Gor Mahia.

Bring this lad to disciplined side like Chelsea or City and u will see dust

Itā€™s not racism. That guy wants the best players. If not atakutimua. The likes of Joe Hart, Ibrahimovic, Aguero etc

wacha fake news , City have two away goals.

Tactics, nothing more.

Poor judgement. Ts like saying a good professorā€™s true mark can only be seen if he were to guide ECD kids to greatness. In coaching Pep is in a class of only a select few he will never manage QPR!

Donā€™t rule out PSG yet, remember that there the Kings of Remontada! aka kings of comebackā€¦rhehehe:D

[SIZE=1]It is done lakini[/SIZE]

This is a very lame argument. Best coaches manage the best players. Which is why Pep is the most sought after football coach by all team. Not Tuchel, not anybody elseā€¦Pep.

These are the kind of arguments kama, Lewis Hamilton is not a great driver, he is in the best vehicle yada yada.

Man U has spent almost same amount as City since Pep arrived and the two clubs are miles apart.

The kind of quality and beautiful football being played by Man City is unmatched in the league.

Acha na mambo ya driving, anybody with 2 eyes knows Max is a more complete driver than Lewis. If you donā€™t believe me watch skysports F1 or ESPN F1 this coming weekend. Hapo tusibishane na tumetoka.

That being said, the problem with man u is that they donā€™t even have a manager. What they have is a part time P.E teacher who also masquerades a zookeeper, tobacco-smoker and goat herder in his free time. How do u expect such a fool to win anything? Hio ni kama ku compare a Boeing 787 Dreamliner with a jambojet contraption.

Pep is yet to win UCL with a less than stellar machinery. If he does that ( kama Zidane, Mourihno, Ancelloti etc ) ntampea heshima zake.

For now, let him enjoy his plastic carabao cups.,

Any great player who heads to the EPL, has his talent go to dust after a short run. The only exception is Ronaldo. Failure of the greats:
Andriy Shevchenko, Crespo, Falcao, Mutu, Higuain, Jansen, Bogetti, Obiā€¦++++[SIZE=5]+[/SIZE]
For any great player, EPL ni moto ya kuotea mbali.

Drogba, Hazard did good in EPL

No success outside EPL. No World Cup run . Drogba won a champions league, but only that . As long as they stayed in EPL, they were ok. Thereā€™s a reason England doesnā€™t advance in the World Cup inspite having some of the best players. Poor standard of play in EPL. All they do is punt the ball.

And it backfired big time. Mancity is not a team you allow too much possession.

Most prefer to stay in those farmers leagues where the pressure to perform every two or three games is not as great. In EPL you have to be consistently good to the win the title. Thatā€™s why teams like arsenal or man u last won the league in 1900

We shall revisit this thread next week during return match.
As I said hapo juu, game bado iko open. Psg has a record of winning away matches. Walichapa barca 4-0 away, wakachapa bayern 3-2 away.
Hii game bado

Its possible, but beating city at home especially with more than 1 goal and them not scoring itakuwa kibarua kigumu sana. One thing about City is that they can be a very organized side wakiamua to overwhelm you with sustained frontal attacks.

Na Mauricio Pochettino? Diego Simeone?

All simeone does is rile up his players on the sidelines and ask them to play dirty when the ref is not looking. Very negative type of football.

Well, that remains to be seen.
The easiest way to contain City ni kuwanyima ball. Never allow them to posses the ball for long. psg has that capability

But to score you have to take risks to lose the ball. The best way kumaliza city is never allowing them to get a foot ahead, which PSG have already done. Hizi teams za guardiola inatakanga unazipiga mapema then you fall back and let them work to get the ball and frustrate them. The moment u start doing the chasing u are done. U will make mistakes and before u know it itakuwa 4-0 scoreline

PSG has a knack of imploding in the second half.