Raila’s secret weapon to stop repeat election -Judicial coup part II

Thanks for the welcome, if that means I should be a spectator ni sawa tu.

not at all sir, it’s just how we welcome our visitors. Your contributions are welcomed and appreciated.

Asante @0%_Omera I’d say bado but I’ll catch onto traditions in due course and time.

@Young understood and appreciated. I will contribute as I can.

Hehehe…not everyone operates on East African standard time zone and its not about uhuru and raila it’s about Kenya being held hostage to one man’s ambition:rolleyes::rolleyes:

That’s where you misunderstand team RWNBP, it’s not about keeping uhuru in power its about building the economy, this stalemate is hurting the economy and at a certain point something will have to give
BTW we consider TMT bad for the economy:D:D

In Dim eye republic, Babuon ndio hubebea orangutans akili alafu wao wabebe mawe.

Can’t like to be an election official, P.o, dpo, agents in those Babuon areas. They can skin you alive if baba tells them to stay away

hehehe :smiley:

i fail to understand how allover sudden every body who voted for NyAnSA wishes not to go to the polls and how they are talking about the constitutional crisis.
i believe that those other fellas who voted for team NyAnSA simply because they believed Raila was better than Ouru in steering the country are seeing the terrible mistake they made, Raila is asking people not to go to the polls the question is are we robots?

hii haiwezekani. they tried to sabotage August 8 wakashindwa

surely!

We are God fearing. its not gonna happen.

He will organise goons to statehouse for demonstration. That’s what he wants. But that will not happen

I also read that article by the star, and I call that irresponsible journalism. It is wrong to create the impression that its possible for there to be no election in any constituency in Kenya because odm says so.

The star should have added that ’odm will need to use violence to prevent people from voting, and that is an election offence’.

There is no constituency in Kenya where Uhuruto have less than 100 voters. So in case odm tells their followers not to vote, the GSU should protect those voters and enable them to vote. End of story.

There will be people voting even in Bondo, escorted by the GSU ama Recce.

karibu sana @obienga good to see you in these streets…

Ndio mimi nashangaa. ONE VOTER escorted by GSU at ONE polling station in EACH constituency is enough to have Uhuru re-elected.

The FACT is that the president can be elected by just 290 voters!