Raising A Child Is Expensive.Don't Rush Into It

Lakini @Investorde - you are always in ktalk morning, noon, evening and night.Today only you’ve created kìdù five threads. Shida ni wewe sio school fees,ndoa na watoto.

Ukienda kuoa na 9k salo lazima fees ikufinye makeii properly until you learn how to make better financial decisions. Ongeza mtoto mwingine uende direct kuishi slums.

Middle class parents. I have a neighbor whose PP1 child is picked up at 5:30 a.m kupwlekwa group of schools.

Sasa vitabu za 5k na umeanza kuteta?

5k ni bei ya mzinga moja ya whisky, hiyo tunakunywa kila Friday alafu tunakojoa.

…books and uniform unanunua first term sio kila siku. Tia bidii uache ku shinda kijiji the whole day.

The quality of life siku hizi imepanda. Kitambo as long as you could feed a child uko sawa lakini its a very different life these days. Only idiot old heads think they were tough wakati walikua wanalipa fees ya mia mbili. The same mia mbili can’t even get you a good looking prostitute these days.

So ukioa at 36 hautapeleka mtoto shule?

Hapa I will disagree with you a little bit.

1700:
Man has 15 kids, 100 acres to farm, forest full of wild animals to hunt, 100+ cows and goats, etc. The population is low and the resources are enough for everybody. The man pays no school fees, the 15 kids help in almost every task (minus the infants). Any kid above 5 contributes in a way to the welfare of the family e.g grazing cows, gathering firewood, fetching water from the river, older sons can provide security alongside mzee and when mzee gets old they take over in security provision. In the past, children were actual assets instead of liabilities.

Today:
The resources that support life are fewer because the population already exploded. Man lives in a rented house in the slums, kids can’t bring any economic value to a household, monstrous expenses associated with raising kids e.g school fees, food, housing etc. Basically, the entire burden of raising a child falls on the man and some of it on the woman. This is very different from the past when children could actually contribute economically to a household by providing services. Today’s men are not pu*ssys. They are living in a new economic reality where resources required to raise many children are difficult to amass and retain.

Cbc is a scum and was created kutafutia wanaume tender ya vitabu za shule and other supplies just like any other project done in haste so that people can pocket kickbacks faster faster(eg express way etc etc etc)… something critical as this should not have been rushed the way jubilee govt rushed it. This system is making basic education to be very expensive, how will that help bridge the gap between the poor and the rich, it will only get worse. The other thing is public school infrastructure, the transition from grade 6 to lower secondary will be one of a nightmare. Will they stay in the same school or will the move to the existing secondary schools. Schools that the government has not added a single classroom since time immemorial.

I generally feel very sorry for kids whose parents whinge and moan about their upkeep as if they asked to be born by such people. Kenyan parents of today not only moan about providing for basic items but they also whinge about spending time with their little ones.
In your case, I pity your wife too since you are here from dawn till dusk complaining about women.

WHAT IS DEEP ENOUGH? kama unweza nunua food ya watu watatu daily, you’re good to go

Shoga malaya you take ktalk too seriously, don’t believe everything you read in this site

Niko off kazini

Unaweza nunua food halafu fee ikushinde. So deep enough meeting the most basic needs like housing, food, education and hospital bills

it was created to create a gap … in the future, the gap will be seen… ni kitu walikuwa wameona n ni kitu nimechambua

food is the most basic… so venye unatafuta za food, anafaa atumie the same energy kutafuta the rest

Mbona watu wanalia juu ya fees huku?? Tell them that.

[ATTACH=full]377968[/ATTACH]
Sawa mkubwa.

MGTOW childless and rich negroes tukae tent gani?

kwani hiyo 5k ungefanyia nini?