Raw kienyeji eggs

My nigga here is @kush yule mnono and he told me to stay out of trouble this morn. He somead me. Nikanjikuja sana as I was also waiting for my Chelsea match. Else have you seen Ruffneck:(
And pls there is a blog where we asked for your stats. Uende hapo nione whether you have a Kitambi. You and Incognito. Will cry for a week.

Seconded, thirded and fourthed.

Aka “Chuma mbele”…

Now go do some Arugula…
Thank me later.

AruWHAT? Is that its traditional or scientific name

Wacha kudanganya. Raw eggs are healthy with no disease risk. Hii claim yako leta efidense for it

That, my friend, is a brain fart you just had. Typical of airheads. NEXT!

Eruca sativa

Man down! I repeat, man down!!

Is this a drunk post. I’m concerned. You’re barely this incoherent.

Where do I purchase this. Pointers will be appreciated.

Sober as a judge.

Where is this blog where I’m supposed to post my kitambi…

Let me try and find it.

kama ‘abdalla’ habana smama, meg sure wewe iko na njugu gwa mufugo kila wakati, tafuna bolbole bila haraka, by jioni damu taanza chemka

Where did you guys get the notion that the post is about ED. I get told I look 10 years younger for a reason. I jump on any natural remedy to improve all my masculine faculties, from energy levels, brain alertness, testosterone, mobility, stamina, and of course, youthfulness. But seems this village is obsessed with what my D can and can’t do.

Tik tok tik tok.

Gosh this forum moves quick so hard to find something. Let me try.

Lala madam wacha kusumbua

Natafutia Mou a thread.