Reason #700 Why I Hate Vumbistan. Very Sad.

If i were, I wouldn’t have voted for Rao in the first place, would I?

I AM NOT APOLOGIZING TO ANY ONE !

Its MY EQUATOR DAY.

As a jubilee sycophant and part time tribalist, I can unequivocally state that @Mjuaji was making a sarcastic comment. This is what happens when people jump to conclusions without understanding the context.
My own comment on that thread would have made a better subject of this thread, I’m a little disappointed.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Hakuna mahali unaenda…

This means you stand by what you posted?

Tafadhali usijaribu kuvuruta hio thread yangu, I put it up for future reference.

chafua jamaa equinox

@Mjuaji be like.
https://media.giphy.com/media/N6tPehT7nM26Q/giphy.gif
@Electronics4u be like
https://i2.wp.com/www.4ye.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/tumblr_lrirh04h2y1qjbeju.gif

Aaaaiiiii, this mjuaji is too much. How can he dare to mock you, sema ngwee ni deal na yeye SAA hii. Tuma yeye Siberia kwa chokosh wenzake.

Nataka link ya hii comment pekee.
Ati future reference?:smiley:

Relax:)

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/kenya-is-a-beautiful-country-enjoy-while-it-lasts.60284/#post-1285178

Yes, future reference coz I see things going south. So after the period of uncertainty is over, and we all congregate back here, I shall pull it up and say, I done told you!

I stand by my statement that this is a den of tribalists and YOU are protecting them.

Ata wewe your prophesy of doom is a bit too much. :frowning:

Thought you were alpha what’s with this snowflake bullshit…ama this is interfering with your fan fiction screen plays…funny enough @Electronics4u tryna be on the moral high ground yet you the one talking shit about other black people or its okay if they from another country …but here you are acting ati you need to take it back
[ATTACH=full]133353[/ATTACH]
…you know what,instead if tryna contribute to these threads hebu work on developing the look and other shit cuz you moderation capabilities are shit…
[ATTACH=full]133351[/ATTACH]

hio apologies kula nayo omena

umekuwa wapi?umetafutwa time flani hapo

No way always lurking like a phantom…but ni nani aisee
[ATTACH=full]133522[/ATTACH]

washenzi wageni tu wa kijiji