Regarding funding the repeat election

Sawa. Feel free to believe what you want. Ujinga is a personal burden to bear.

Isn’t that the truth! May I suggest that you stop eating ugali every day?

You started on the wrong foot by asking, “where did that money go?”

Furthermore, I also didn’t think it’s possible to trade derivatives in the NSE.

Please explain how one can short sell without the above vehicle. I’ll be very interested to learn something new.

Thanks.

That’s paper money

Who in their right mind would think that I was referring to someone walking to a counter and demanding cash? It takes quite a stretch of imagination to assume that.

I asked this question and was answered with demeaning posts that question the intellect. As far as I know, derivatives have been trading since Dec/Jan. I know they have been tested for sure but I cannot vouch for widespread usage.
Do you see how different the conversation is when you remove the greenhorn “uncouthness”?

I also don’t understand what people think ‘paper money’ is. My suspicion is that this term is used colloquially to mean money you can’t use. How wrong! This is 2017. There is no money you can’t use.

PS: I won’t bother explaining what shoring is. You do know.

Is it true that when the Market crashed that Jack Ma and his fellow billionaire buddies bought most of the stocks in the NSE? kuna video Fulani ina do rounds kule mukuru kwa zuckerbug.

The level of ignorance and stupidity in this thread is simply astonishing…lol
I am @Amused