REGGAE MUSIC

very hard to list the best of all time, I would be spoiled for choice, lakini back stabba and redemption song are among my many best

Chronixx is new age man

Nugu wewe

Hehehe thats quite a very mature list. How old are you?

Wazee ni wengi naona kwa hii kijiji. Lol

As for me,i’ll name the artists and any song from them will do.
Clinton Fearon
Alpha Blondy
Lucky Dube
Eric Donaldson
Stanley and the Turbines
Mighty Culture
Buju Banton
G.I
na wengine wengi.Though for me i lean more towards roots and culture than reggea

Hapo kwa ’ push comes to shove’ I love how the beat starts

Am longing to see you…endelea na hizo lyrics

Which is the best Mighty Culture song that you like?

Jerusalem na Addis Ababa

Hehehehe i also had a hard time coming up with my top 5

Is there a song titled Jerusalem sang my culture?

sorry,Jerusalem and Masada by Alpha Blondy.my bad

Calling rastafara,slice of mt zion and addis ababa

Hehe btw mt zion huwa wapi

:D:D wenye tuliskiza Talia night nurse

Hawa wasee wa reggea message yao inakuwanga moja.Mambo ya babylon na zion.Wao hupreach kuhusu going back to Africa their motherland.Ngoma kama
Mama Africa
Adis Ababa
Back to My roots

So mount zion is a creation in the minda pf akina Culture hehehe

Na Jeff Mwangemi akiwa Metro FM

Bookmark.
ntazipitia pole pole, might get some good vybes mi huskia bt jina sijui

Very confusing when told to pick the best …

1. Fisherman - The Congos ( Just list that whole album - Heart of the Congos ).
  2. Satta amassa gana - The Abyssinians
  3. Concrete Jungle - Bob Marley
  4. Jah is no secret - IJahman Levi
  5. Rockers Meets King Tubby in a Firehouse ← this is the ultimate meditate album