relationships

It means never ever wearing stilettos when together.

Hii swali uliza @Purr_27 na ule exhibitionist wake wa D!ck

Siwezi penda

iam short but with longer money, kuja

http://www.kappit.com/img/pics/201412_1208_ehiah.jpg

heheā€¦kuna manzi flani from hizo sides za western uganda nilikuwa nimemkufa kinyama she was at least 6ā€™ 2" barefoot and definitely taller than me. Consolation huwa bora mkilala kitandani, mko same level. Ama vipi?

Niaje midget

I did a recount once of exes and all of them were tall. Until I dated a few kisiis and there were no tall options
:rolleyes:

If any womanā€™s taller than me then sheā€™s used to the relativity of most people being shorter than her.

Iā€™m used to taller people. My whole family on moms side is about six feet. My moms five feet tenā€¦ All the women are at least five eight. All the guys are six feet and aboveā€¦ And we all played basketball.

Iā€™m tall enough where tall women with high heels are about my height or shorter. Exes are five seven or five eight. So height insecurities sina. Give me a tall woman so my kids can play basketball

Some short people like that Shit. But the women may hate it. But Iā€™ve seen short people get play

http://i.imgur.com/o6snO1v.jpg

@biraru mannequins una date ni short or tall? [SIZE=3]Nimeenda kujificha[/SIZE]

Define ā€˜happily marriedā€™:smiley:

http://ummybc37801t5svh193x86sb.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Tom-Cruise-and-Nicole-Kidman.jpghttp://l.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/0B6Py63z4UVE9KSVWT4XgQ--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7Zmk9aW5zZXQ7aD02MzA7cT04NTt3PTQ1Mg--/http://l.yimg.com/os/401/2011/09/28/Katie_101724.jpghttp://ummybc37801t5svh193x86sb.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Mark-Wahlberg-and-Rhea-Durham.jpg
http://ummybc37801t5svh193x86sb.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Nicolas-Sarkozy-and-Carla-Bruni.jpghttp://68.media.tumblr.com/f0890af8bcba043a33d6c3c885427060/tumblr_na6cdrO3yD1qafpxfo1_500.jpghttp://www.newzimbabwe.com/FCKEditor_Images/Mugabe-kisses-Grace.jpg

Accept your shortcomings.

. That argument is hogwash, ati a tall wife is equal to a tall kid?? Heard of recessive traits???

hapo sawa omwamiā€¦hyo sawaā€¦
well iā€™m 5ā€™7 and i think i like it that way since most hot girls are 5ā€™7 and belowā€¦well my dad ainā€™t that tall of a person so i think i inherited that from him but then unajua genetics si ya mama ya mtu

anakanyaga na vidole akikubusu:D:D:D:D:D:p i once had a short gf , karugamo was a torture :D:p

hapo ndo siku utajua genetics haitambui hiyo stuffā€¦you may end up with a kid shorter than youā€¦its normal you canā€™t control itā€¦i have learned to live with my 5ā€™7 and happy with it

most are. 5,3" to 5,5" ndio maana @pamba huweka 5,3" minimum

Iā€™ll take my chances considering most my family and myself are tall. But anyway Iā€™m kidding bro about the tall babies thing.

Watu wafupi feelings zitawauwa . I love short women