Ruto Amechezwa Kama FALA

The Leader of Opposition is actually Big.

Lakini ka ime pitishwa na ma MCA, what realistic chance is there of a “No” result, even if majority of Kenyans vote against it?

Ahadi ni deni sweetheart …
[ATTACH=full]351316[/ATTACH]

kwani wenye wanaunga mkono hii kitu si wananchi? wacheni madharao bwana.

Pale watu utoka ni mbali…Reminiscent of this here…

Wananchi wagani hawo. From what part of Kenya, other than RV.

Oh Ruto. Hahahahehehe!! :D:D:D:D

Nobody can stop reggae.

Ruto ni fala

Naomba nikutombe utulie mungikiress

I like my health. So no thanks

Just confirming how unwise you are with your fridge ya paka na umbwa as you continue enriching Kenyatta family with hefty overpriced Kplc bills and still you are concerned about Ruto part of the system that eats with a fork part of the money you pay

This is the problem with Kenyans, bragging with useless things without realizing that day and night the government is ripping them from their useless things

They increased fuel prices to make more money from you for their political campaigns 2022 - you are being raped in the ass but still denying it fighting for the rapist

Whether you oppose him or no, the government will reward him heftily whether he wins election or looses - who is the fool here?

What is the shareholding structure of KPLC?

Sometimes i think our votes do not count

Do you think they do?
For an RRP of Ksh. 200/= a vote?

They never count