Ruto To Withdraw From 2022 Race....?

All jubilee members including the deputy president must respect the party’s decision.
We expect Ruto to campaign for and support the ODM candidate in 2022.

• Jubilee SG Raphael Tuju-

tuko nyuma ya Uhuru na Raila

What happened to BBI revival?

he says he made Uhuru pres, nashindwa , comparing Mt Kenya votes vs Kalenjin votes, who made the other?
plus Uhuru gave him a few billions and financed both campaigns , saa hii he needs to do the same for 2022…
shida he wants free support just because he thinks he is owed the presidency…

Problem he plays politics like a young he-goat, how do you start calling your boss a dynasty yet you need his support?

he became too proud after becoming DP, kukojolea kila mtu…

Ruto has low chances now because the competition is so fierce. Saa hii Baba should be president.

Arror aende Sugoi and take a break.

Sema “My” dear leader. Mimi ni mkyuk na siwezi pea Uhuru kura yangu tena. Afadhali nipigie AL Shabaab kura

The real Jubilee members are not like ODM cows to follow a leader blindly! We have given you uhuru, take him and do what you may with him but don’t expect us to follow him!

ODM and Jubilee to announce a merger any time from now… :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]370683[/ATTACH]

You wish!:rolleyes:

That’s fine you can celebrate sisi, tumewapatia Uhuru, RAT will inherit an empty shell!:D:D:D

Uhuru hawes karibia Mt Kenya … anajua ile madharau atapata huku. ODM cows tuliwaachia konyagi

Tuko na Ruto liwe liwalo

The United Democratic Alliance (UDA) party has dismissed claims that Deputy President William Ruto will be given a direct nomination to be its presidential candidate. The party’s Secretary-General Veronica Maina on Monday, June 21, stated that the party has not reserved the presidential ticket for Ruto. This announcement comes after the deputy president hinted while in a rally at West Pokot last Saturday that he was planning on using the party to contest for the 2022 presidency.

The United Democratic Alliance (UDA) Secretary-General Veronica Maina

The UDA SG went ahead and stated that should other aspirants emerge, the DP would have to go through nominations.
She further noted that it was okay for the DP to associate himself with UDA or any other party of his choice because the Jubilee Party associates itself with the ODM party.

“What is the difference when the DP associates himself with UDA?” she posed.

[ATTACH=full]370817[/ATTACH]

The announcement by the deputy president is likely to stir up debate on political party membership regulations as the law forbids members belonging to more than one political party,

“UDA is not the only party that subscribes to the ‘Hustler Nation’ ideology there is PDP, PEP among others,” political analyst Gloria Orwoba stated in a recent media interview.

This was after the deputy president termed UDA as a hustler’s party. The emergence of UDA as deputy president William Ruto’s alternative political card stems from the more than three years of the strained relationship with President Uhuru Kenyatta. The Intra-Jubilee factional wars were severe until its members segregated themselves.

Those in Ruto’s camp formed the Tanga Tanga Squad while the President’s loyalists are largely identified under the Kieleweke formation.
“Jubilee has been destroyed and turned into a tribal alliance," Ruto argued while criticising the Jubilee-ODM alliance.

Ruto to statehouse 2022. [SIZE=7]RAOWNBP tutigetekera gwathwù ni kihii kana-atia @ChifuMbitika [/SIZE]

2022 naona wakikuyu wengi wakitulia nyumbani on election day

And konyagi is a political kalenjin (he is a political son of Moi and it took a kalenjin, Mark Too, to give him a political lifeline after his own rejected him).

Not when they have to once again stop baba from being chief. Wakikuyu wanapenda siasa sana, they cant take it easy…hata wamama wale wazee kabisa

[ATTACH=full]370843[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]370857[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]370859[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]370861[/ATTACH]

Kiambu Woman Representative Gathoni Wamuchomba has defected from President Uhuru Kenyatta’s camp and joined that of Deputy President William Ruto. Speaking to [I]Kenyans.co.ke[/I], Wamuchomba affirmed that she had left the president’s camp and was aligning herself with the DP ahead of the 2022 elections.

The MP stated that members of her constituency had pressured her into defecting.

[ATTACH=full]371007[/ATTACH]

“I am aligning myself with the DP because that is where my people want me to be,” she stated.

Speculations were rife on Wednesday, June 23, when photos of the Woman Representative and Kikuyu MP Kimani Ichungwa at the DP’s home surfaced online bearing in mind that she has been a staunch supporter of President Kenyatta.

A section of leaders have expressed their views following the decamping of the Woman Representative.

[ATTACH=full]371008[/ATTACH]

“Warmest welcome to the hustler nation Kiambu Woman MP Gathoni Wamuchomba,” nominated senator Millicent Omanga stated.

“One of these days we will need to discuss how and why we keep losing our friends and allies. This one is hard small. The timing couldn’t be worse!” political analyst Lydia Mathia stated.

Nyeri Town MP Ngunjiri Wambugu stated that he was saddened to see her leave their camp but respected her decision.

The Nyeri Town MP added that he would not be surprised if the Jubilee Party lost some more luminaries - urging the need to have some serious change of tact in the ruling coalition.

“I don’t agree with her, but this doesn’t change the respect I have for her. I wish her well as we now engage from across each other, politically.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWXLKH8Fezs:7

“For those of us who still believe in Jubilee, this is a lesson and a warning. Let’s focus on what’s important, as we fix this party.
Then we will stop the loss of more valuable players,” he added.

The Deputy President also met a number of politicians who initially supported him but had recently gone quiet including; Kabete MP Githua Wamacukuru and Nakuru MP David Gikaria.

Wa Muchomba’s defection came months after former nominated senator Isaac Mwaura also joined the DP’s camp.

Reports also indicate that Ruto may front former Agriculture Minister Mwangi Kiunjuri as his running mate to appease the Mt Kenya region.
Further, the DP would create a chief minister slot in his government, that would allegedly be reserved for the Western region to woe voters from that area.

And now…

The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau ( HNIB) Update;

[ATTACH=full]371011[/ATTACH]

[B]From The Desk Of [=AZWClcytFeAcxvtkay1pYJyeJgWjLBg4vYTQYXqD3A-2qjpehhlRmOYqFh3Aa-4iLfZ6fyNkoK8oixPMUwR-SXUVMc38FDJPmLG7q5qjsZvY_7a9PV_spRkPVp6Nj0TwS89gtxEfX-UXeDWDmMn8WJqQ&tn=-UC%2CP-R’]Dennis Itumbi]('https://www.facebook.com/dennisitumbi?__cft__[0)[/B]

1. The Deep State game to Weaken Raila Odinga is on and is about to be complete.
2. Nasa official disbandment is on.
3. To achieve that, The One Kenya Alliance agreed yesterday, with a Deep State Proposal, that they will invoke sections of the NASA agreement to bring an End to NASA.
4. In the NASA agreement, three of the Parties in the deal, must sign to opt out of the coalition for NASA to die.
5. Wiper, ANC and Ford-Kenya will be writing to the Registrar of Political Parties to activate the Official Death of NASA.
6. As a result, Raila and ODM will be isolated and will be joining the Graveyard that has a Dead Jubilee and a Dead Kanu. In that arrangement only ODM will be able to guarantee a solid supporter base.
7. A weakened Raila and ODM will then be handed the role of the bringing cheer in the Graveyard that is Jubilee and Kanu.
8. To combine the competing wishes of Family - Gideon will be running Mate to Tinga.
GM was being used by Deep State to slow down One Kenya. But his role in the team is no longer tenable
9. Family believes Tinga will be;
A) Coming to a Coalition they control
https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t83/1/16/1f60e.png he is Old and Sick and therefore presents a possibility of a Gideon Presidency without an election.
It is so Declassified!