Saidia hapa

Fuel consumption ya NZE iko very economical

Sindio. Ya Toyota Kenya or whatever the name they use today. They are usually manual because of this specific market and have leather seats. Sio gari zote ni second hand imports. The model there looks 2002 though. Although it could be a backlog in the warehouse/showroom/ whatever. It isnt imposssible to get a new 2008 model of car of any brand that hasnt been bought up to now(2015).

The only possible scenario is that itā€™s a 2002 model which stayed in the showroom till 2007, which isnā€™t likely

It isnt likely though the registration, interior and transmission look very much a local assembly of the era. although not necessarily so.

?

??? Itakuwa inajiendesha?

Dereva ya matatu na ya mhindi ndio wanafaa kupeleka gari manual. The rest of us have more important things to think about in a jam other than when to change gears which most cars can do by themselves nowadays. Wewe ni dereva?

Real men drive stickā€¦

I have driven very crude manual vehicles. They are lovely if you are ferrying heavy stuff. However, for a personal vehicle, automatic with an engine larger than 1.5L does it. With an automatic with a small load, you sit back and relax and let the car do the balancing and changing for you and you can even have your prick sucked while at it.

Hio sasa dio nasemaga ni upuuus

Real men are chauffeured. The rest are struggling to make it

Mbona ni upuss wankmaster?

Utamu wa motoka is in real paticipation, hii mambo ya kufanyiwa kila kitu dio hio naita upuus. Kwani ni ndege unaweka auto pilot

Its fun but sometimes tedious. Imagine doing Nairobi, Meru,Nanyuki, Nyeri, Nairobi stretch with a manual. it gets boring now to be doing 1, 2,3, 4, 5 alafu 4, 3, 2, 1 a million times. kwanza bumps are fuckin boring. You dont even enjoy the scenery well because you are at work.

Nakufeel but again you might relax too much and forget you are the driver and before you know it umelala. What happens next ā€¦ your guess is as good as mine.

kama hujalala poa you will fall asleep. I have seen it.

Only up to a certain age should you enjoy driving and thats 25. After that you realise its just another boring but necessary evil. Thats why you find people with posh cars and plush with money fly to mombasa and back rather than using their comfortable range rovers and vx driving. This rule exempts motor sports enthusiasts. For the rest of us its stupid to buy a manual toyota corolla when theres an automatic. Kwani wewe ni taxi driver ufanye huo upuzi.

If only you could speak for yourself and on your own behalf, who are these ā€œrest of usā€ coz am not one of them. Anyways kila monkey na starehe zake but IMO motoka automatic ni ya wamama na sijasema kama akina @Elin @Purr_27 na wale wamama wengine

Sorry to burst ua bubble but you cannot argue with the fact that today less than 10% of vehicles produced in the world are manual. You and @junkie are stuck in a time warp

Hio nze iko hapo kwa avator yako tu