Sasa, Kalonzo ketu kwishaaa!

They ignored those that hinted that Wiper was being hoodwinked yet again. Now it’s too late. Worst if all, they allowed an opportunity to vote for development to pass, even on the 26th. in Kalonzo’s absence. Sad!

An african saying, “those that are hated, the gods never let die.”

He has to stay in the limelight to maintain the little momentum he has created. Don’t you see every time he says these things 10 threads are opened here?

Truth is he cannot do anything since he has no leverage - things are simply not as hot as they were in 2007. He has to continue addressing the most downtrodden folk because they are only ones dumbed down and desperate enough to believe him. Deep down most of his supporters want normalcy to return, despite the rhetoric you see even on Twitter. It’s just idle minds latching to a cause coz they sure as hell cannot handle bloodshed.

Whatever Chaos there is will be limited and will be limited to his support base. Which is unfortunate because there are bright people and kids and women there in the line of fire there.

Anyway, at this moment we wait to see what the inaugurated govt will do. Rn they are allowing Raila to exhaust his maneuvering.

it’s that simple, you’ll see. It’s over, it’s normal that establishments go down with a fight

vvv Well put. I would like to know what Ida thinks. National exams around the corner, business men and women suffering and he continues with the charade, he really hates us all incl his blind supporters.

I’m remembering one Francis Nyenze, and the derision he went through when he tried to forcibly point it out to Kalonzo. He was a lone ranger!

I have a feeling a Mudavadi candidature would have been better ofcourse supported by RAO just like the Kibaki of 2002. Some people did not vote for UK on 8th but against RAO. They were advised on this but wakapuuza.

There’s nothing Ida can do. You may be surprised how sheltered she is

Kwani ni hatia. Hiyo nyani ikifa at least tupii twa ruguru tutakuwa freed from ojingaism mentality.

That or a Kalonzo candidature may have worked. He would now be holding onto a legitimate half government.

By sheltered do you mean she has no say in this matter? as in she can’t tell her husband, this has gone on for an eternity, it is causing you sleepless nights, the country is in turmoil, please give up and enjoy the rest of our lives together? ama she shares the ‘dream’ as well.

Ruto must be rejoicing now. If it was Kalonzo or Mudavadi 2022, he would have a lot to do but now, walk over.

I was cautioned once to never pray that an ill omen befall someone. Pray that their lives become better and live longer. In the case of Raila long enough to see Kenya forge ahead without him ever setting foot in State House as a resident. People who have a tendency of criticizing everything are the worst performers in all aspects of life.

Arap mashamba invited watermelon to jubille kakaringa. Hehehe wacha kalilie huko Germany. Kaos embrace Alfred Mutua now

Either is death to opposition. Watermelon candidacy is a slap to western and madvd is the same slap to Ukambani.

The perfect gift for Arap Ruto. Raila should have groomed someone since 2013. But now it’s WSR all the way.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/10/29/ill-retire-after-kenyans-get-to-promised-land-raila-tells-uhuruto_c1660755

ODM
CORD
NASA
NRM

Mchawi anajua mwenziwe