Saudi air defenses like Patriot & Aegis don’t match their advertised properties, unfit for real combat

Hao desert hogs ni bure tu. Vichwa maji. They think money can fight for them. For houthis its a religious and identity war. For saudis its a business and clout war. The last Houthi would fight against a platoon of Saudis to the death. Saudis should just import Somalis to fight for them. That is the only way they could get anywhere close to a sustained military action.

When Saudis blow up something in Yemen you all go up in arms… ooooh sijui human rights.

If Saudi unleashed all her muscles on Yemen there’ll be nothing left.

Vita ya siku hizi ni soooo complicated.

Hamas bombs Israel but if Israel retaliates tena ni human rights… oooooh you are killing everyone. Your bombs are too harsh…ooooh.

i thought she already did, honestly, Saudi Arabian desert pigs ain’t isht. You and I know this. Especially their career army. The best thing about the Saudi Army is their furnished armory and clean new uniforms. Inside those tanks and jets are bitch ass carcasses unwilling to go to a real fight.

If the U.S had unleashed all her muscles on Vietnam tena ingekuwa story ingine.

You know even President Johnson had considered it but akaambiwa, “Don’t even try, Mr. President you will kill them all!”

Just one or two bombs Vietnam ingerudishwa reset mode.

You know as well as i do that S-400 is a new system. It is an upgrade of S-300 system (which has been tested in conflict).Ama unataka uambiwe aje? Afadhali uulize kama S-300 has been tested coz ni ya zamani kama tu Patriot. Just because system ni mpya sana it doesn’t mean it is inferior to older systems. Going by that argument someone may conclude that Land Rover 2019 is inferior to old Land Rovers coz it has not been tested on the road.

Al Jazeera was compaining daily, CNN the same Saudi Arabia wakaona watulie.

How do you fight with someone halafu unaambiwa umpatie chakula? Is that logical.

Ati feed the kids they are starving. Hio ni vita ama ni upus?

Today’s battles are very wierd.

Pengine useme watumie nuclear weapons, at which point everybody will conclude that America was defeated and decided to use the nuclear option. Ni kama mimi na wewe tuamue kupigana man to man, then tuamue hakuna kutumia weapons. Then tuanze kulimana, uone nimekushinda then kumbe ulikuwa uneficha kisu kwa socks. Utoe kisu na kunidunga. That only means ulikuwa umeshindwa. America should never use nuclear weapons on countries that don’t have nuclear weapons. That is a sign of weakness.

Exactly. You can’t say it’s the best. It becomes the best once it is tested in action.

Halafu look at the history of Russian MIGs and Sukhois in India. Zimeua Indian pilots hadi India ikasema hapana. Enough is enough. We want to participate in the next Sukhoi jet program. They did, it didn’t change anything.

Same story in Russia. Migs and Sukhois are always being grounded for one reason or the other.

You have to be a real cowboy with very big balls to fly a Russian jet. Sasa ati missiles ndio wametobia?

Not just nuclear weapons. The U.S had other toys but the local media was so against the U.S during that war.

Remember John Rambo’s rant in the movie?

The world is being weaned off oil, in 10 years old prices will be shit and Saudi oil reserves be running low. Saudi’s depends wholly on oil, without it, they’ll go back to riding camels in the desert. Let those idiots spend the little of they have left on useless wars, they will pay for it dearly down the road.

Okay kwa jet sijapinga Patco. America has superior jets but nashuku sana hii F35 but in general American jets ziko sawa. Patco i am serious when i say Russian missiles are the shit. Even kitambo siku za SAM missiles bado Russia walikuwa wanaunda missile kali man. Unakumbuka 1973 war between Egypt and Israel? Egypt bought SAM missiles from Russia and used them effectively to bring down some Israeli jets and effectively locked their airspace. Egypt was winning at the beginning of the war but then Israel later on with the help of America recovered and forced a stalemate, upon which a peace agreement was signed. That is the only peace agreement Israel has signed with any Arab country.

The Russians make some of the best equipment. Since the retirement of the space shuttles, US astronauts have to ‘omba lift’ on the Soyuz to go to the ISS. Their AFRICOM troops use Mi 17 in their desert Ops. Imagine! I doubt the Red Army would even think of using a Huey or equivalent.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iW_IxNLNvrY

[ATTACH=full]261341[/ATTACH]

Stealth planes are a fallacy and mostly overhyped. Serbia used soviet era BUK air defense system to shoot down usa F117 stealth fighter plane in 1999. That single event retired that poster child plane of the usa airforce. What also they don’t tell you is that its not stealthy on its own. The usa needs F16 fighters with radar jammers and other assets on the operational airspace to suppress enemy radar to cover the stealth planes from detection. However its end has already come. New hypersonic fast advanced air defense missiles will take down this planes and any other flying object easily. New air defense radars detect everything including this stealth planes. Russia has even scaled down its SU-57 stealth plane program which is better that its usa equivalent. The technology is obsolete. Focus has shifted to hypersonic fighter/bombers jets.

US has active airbases almost all over earth, Some countries like Russia and Israel are really trying to catch up. But in case of an aggression, there’s only one country you don’t want to be against; US