Scammer!

Evidence ya 800k priss

This ain’t a dick measuring contest. Only peasants compare wallets. Insecurities are loudest. I’m not insecure about my winnings. Good for you. Hope you recover all your lost moneys. You’re a legit citizen.

I recovered thats why am not ashamed to say i was scammed.Ktalk without evidence you are making noise.

@mouraythee kama you are innocent na uko legit then why the fuck do you keep deleting your threads? when asked tough questions?

Sawa. I do not post anything connected to my personal life here. Not photos, not screenshots. I don’t need to prove anything to anyone. Kubali yaishe.

I’m answering them all here. Now you’re using your mod status to snitch that I have deleted threads?
And nikijibu matusi mbona unadelete na kuacha ya aliyenitusi.

I can’t relate.

usianze kublame@Deorro.@Mzee mzima noticed it first na akaweka thread about you deleting the thread.
Ukichengwa kubali tu.blameshifting is a deadly disease.

Ukiscamiwa kubali, finger pointing and talking smack is a killer disease.

mm nilishakubali niliscamiwa.Si ata ww ukubali wewe ni scammer tufunge ii thread.

I was the 1st one to respond to mzeemzima’s thread. I have nothing to hide. I deleted the thread coz I didn’t like the direction it was taking. You were insinuating that its like you sent ME your money. Which ain’t the case.

By the way, the same person Murithi claims he won from is the same person who did the scamming, Murithii, hayo matusi ata uyateme kibao namna gani proves just two things, you are a scammer, and you were raped by your uncle

If you know that you are innocent and genuinely meant good then wacha hio stori iishie hapo.Mzee amekata kesi.Matusi na mafeelings kwa hii thread ziishe.

Haha. Information was posted here in this village. Link iko hapo juu. Whatever you decide to do with such info, that’s your problem. Just coz i wasn’t scammed like you doesn’t make me the scammer. Just means I am smarter and luckier than you. It hurts but its the reality.

That’s a mature response. My contribution to this and other related threads ENDS HERE.

No, you are a fucking scammer and with a loud mouth to boot. Anywhere I’ll see you on Ktalk, I’ll be alerting people to be on the radar as some dirty pickpockets is passing by. Dirty bastard!

Hio stori tumemaliza,mwanaume humaliza issue once and for all.Sio kurudia kitu tena.

[ATTACH=full]97588[/ATTACH] jitetee ii before uende…uliclaim to have done a deal na uyo sugarvesh…kataa ii

Your insults are really potent. Im booking a session with my therapist ASAP. I will never recover from that. There’s no comeback to that. Boohoohoo.

If you got out of your couch and paused this extreme porn you’re quoting here like insults, maybe you’d have money to be scammed too. Brokeass. Did you get a job? Haha. Wewe nzi tukukope damu ufe? Hype dog.

I’m done here. If you wanna label me the messiah, the scammer, the impeccable English talker, etc, knock yourself out. I’m blind to you. Ignore button activated.

Wait that threqad malaysiad[ATTACH=full]97589[/ATTACH]…ma nigga nilkuwa high jana ni Puff puff tuesday but wasnt their two accounts which found they were scammed by the same people[ATTACH]97591[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]97591[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]97591[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]97591[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]97591[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]97591[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]97591[/ATTACH]