Second Wave

Tungojee

Mambo iko namna hii…covid deniers.

[SIZE=7]ICU cases hit 84 as 571 more test positive for virus[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]84 patients are under ICU with 43 being on ventilators and 41 on supplementary oxygen[/SIZE]

The statement signed by Health CS Mutahi Kagwe further indicates that 84 patients are currently under the Intensive Care Unit out of whom 43 are on ventilators while 41 are on supplementary oxygen.
Kagwe said there is a total of 1,059 people currently admitted to various health facilities across the country.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-10-20-icu-cases-hit-84-as-571-more-test-positive-for-virus/

You dont really believe that bullshit, do you?

Irony is: the same government’s officials will go on holding political rallies all over the place as if there are no covid-19 control measures and protocols in force.

But I still wonder what the situation in TZ is like. A pal told me it’s business as usual. It’s foolhardy to believe “hakuna corona Tanzania” as Magufuli insists. But if there were fatalities and critical cases, these should have been pretty much public by now.

Always take these reports with a pinch of salt… but take all precautions to avoid getting it…

Well, I think they’re capable.

The same people who sprayed water on their bodies thinking it would protect them against mzungu bullets? Every nation has a spirit; in TZ it’s the spirit of delusion. Covid is ravaging those guys worse than in Kenya but they won’t admit it.

Wapi evidence? Tunaendelea kusema corona ni porojo

Wheelbarrows of salt

People have to decide whether they wanna learn things the hard way or the easy way. RIP to the departed souls.

[SIZE=7]Covid spike as Kenya’s virus cases shoot by 1,068 and 12 more deaths recorded[/SIZE]

Kenya on Thursday recorded an alarming 1,068 new Covid-19 cases, bringing the total caseload to 47,212.

This was from a sample of 7,556 tested in the last 24 hours.

This represents a 14.13 per cent positivity rate.

The spike in numbers comes as the Health ministry sounded the alarm last week about the risk of a ‘second wave’ of Covid-19 cases and cautioned Kenyans against throwing caution to the wind.

The rise also comes as political rallies continue to take place with crowds failing to observe social distancing rules and not wearing masks.

The country’s virus fatality rate has risen to 870 with 12 more deaths recorded in the last 24 hours.

There are now 27 patients on supplemental oxygen 45 with 27 patients in the Intensive Care Unit.

At least 27 patients are on ventilator support while 12 are in High Dependency Unit

The Ministry of Health in a statement confirmed the majority of the new cases were Kenyans while 24 were foreigners.

Cumulative tests conducted so far stand at 640,225.

From the cases, 666 are males and 402 females while the youngest is a six-month-old infant and the oldest is 96 years.

Meanwhile, 290 patients have been discharged after successful recoveries raising the country’s recovery total to 33,050.

Out of this, 235 were discharged from the home-based care programme, while 55 were from various health facilities.

A total of 1,121 people are currently admitted in various hospitals while some 3,112 patients are on home-based care programme.

Distribution of the cases by counties is as follows; Nairobi 305, Nakuru 137, Mombasa 74, Kisumu 60 and Kericho 58.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-10-22-covid-spike-as-kenyas-virus-cases-shoot-by-1068-and12-more-deaths-recorded/

:oops:
And this is when BBI rallies are about to start…

Hakuna covid kenya. Dont be lied to

This is a bit sad since it is coming from a guy that flies to Europe all the time. This is where the United Kingdom stands right now…
corona cases in london today - Google Search

Kenyans are immune to this crap

Come to think of it, the maji maji rebellion. How vichwa maji do you need to be for you to believe your wichdockta /king ati some concoction smeared on your bodies will make you immune to mzungu bullets. Led the sheeple enmasse to their slaughter under German mashine guns

What you are witnessing a century later is just continuation of hiyo delusion yao. Megafool ni grandson ya those poor unfortunate warriors lakini haidhuru wacha wafanye trail and error with time watapata. Labda ameamua hao wakue human trial volunteers, taking one for humanity. Uzuri ya hawa dugu zetu wabongo ni upole na ukarimu tangu siku za jadi

The rest of the world is not eh?

Corona ni homa kidogo sana my fren

14 people have died today 23 October.

People die everyday buana. Let them open up the world, wenye wanajiskiA kuvaa maask wavae

Rona is a scam. It is 10 months and you still haven’t figured that out? Seriously?

There’s no capacity in Kenya to test 5K samples a day. Even if all chemists at government facilities worked 24/7 it would be impossible to do it