Shebesh..... *Breaking News*.

:D:D:D:D Hii Ktalk!!

:D:eek: I endorse this message

Iyo ndio inaitwa Double penetration aka DP

Fombe manenos na domez??

Yaani unakuwanga na umama mwingi hivi? :eek::eek:

Mungiki was not present to dislodge the bullets from his thigh?

@Tommy Lee Sparta huo ujinga ni wa kuzaliwa ama self-taught? :D:D:D

He has a Glock pistol, and what happened is classic Glock leg syndrome. You may google that.

Or he probably wanted to know why other men were cocking her and got a pistol cocked against him instead.

cOOmer hii! no one will google your bullshit!

they are all straight…YOU ARE NOT.

I’m sure Mike Sonko has already visited him in hospital to assure him he’ll “take care” of his wife until he feels better.

Akakumbuka shida ni Shebesh and there’s no use of killing an innocent person!

Salon imeshika kweli.
@Female Perspective hebu nipee bra size 34 bee.

Huyu jamaa uona shida. Pole.

Ukioa feminazi what do you expectiii…

ukikubali kufugwa na kunguru what do you expectiii

It all makes sense now.
@uwesmake is married to a kikuyu.
He is luhya. Oh now…
His wife is rich and drives quite good vehicles.
He has too much idle time to be working.
He is randy and wife beats him.
Wife alinyanduliwa na sonko na bado akaiunja mkia.
Is @uwesmakende Frank Shebesh ?

BDSM hadi na gun