Shiny Eye Children

Hii ni failure among the administrators/trustees…

You could be onto something cause i have a few shiney eye friends who dont know much about their parents businesses and wealth some friends even tell me that their moms do not know either they just know that their father has a business na wakitaka kitu it will be gotten for them. Hawa ma shiney eye wazee wange wao pia huishi double lives mbaya although si double life if your wives know that there are other women in your life.

The best inheritance for your children is education and rental property. You don’t need to be an expert to ask for rent. Biasharas mostly end with you, unfortunately.

Schoopit. Burukenge wewe

They should learn from Indians. Their kids are introduced to business as soon as they join kindergarten. Rarely will you find them fighting over property.

I have zero respect for families that fight over wealth, my prayer for them is that they lose it all, they deserve nothing more than to match the poverty in their hearts with zero balance bank accounts

since i was young as early as 8 years i was already introduced to my old man’s business.i am not there anymore but i still know alot about it

You sound like a bitter peasant:D:D

their business cannot compete because they relied on goverment procurement to get some sweet deals, one the mzee goes so do the deals

Wakikuyu.

Ni.

Wezi.

Asian kids are introduced to the family business as soon as they can comprehend. Be it retail, hotels, IT etcet while at the same being pushed to get the best education ever. One could be a DR but still expected to help out whenever he is free. But then again their fathers do not randa randa as such or bring 2nd and 3rd wives. They all live in the same house.

Difference is African families are capitalist while Asian are more socialist. There is alot of individualism in Africans that isnt in Asians.Even if a mhindi checks in from India, they will have other Indians buy shares in their biz until the newbie makes it. Even Bible says , how lovely is the unity of brothers in the eyes of the Lord, it is like the oil on Aaron’s beard and God commands a blessing. Muafrica is mean even to his own wife, his own mother even atyms. Hence the competition among siblings. For asians who live with extended family individual wealth isnt as important as family wealth. But you are right that muhindi treat their kids like adults in primo I somad with many chuties they were very mature, afte wewe ukienda kucheza them they go to their parents shops. Infact I remember them having money as if they were adults. As in their parents treated them like adults. I was bffs with a few and my desky who was the school first body would bully them for money and baseball cards. Those kids had mulla, they were miniture adults.

Clearly hujui wahindi.

I know enough about them. Thanks.

Wahindi ni malaya wa mwisho

unaambia watoi masiri zako next thing you know unachinjwa kama ng’ombe na woman and her boys. Mwanaume ni kukaa ngumu. always remeber you are the only stranger in that family who is not related by blood (hauwezi kuwa sure bila dna) so always look out for number one

Wahindi ni malaya sana. .

Wacha tuu mwingine alinipata nanunua icecream kwa super ananiuliza mammy nikununulie icecream ? Nikamuuliza mimi nakaa kama mamako? Kwanza alikua kalasinga with turban. wahindi tabia yao ni mbaya.

Hizo za rentals Pai ziko n shida zake. The children of one of the Tycoons mentioned in here, after hisbdeath they went to his office and found many rental receipts with just the name of the tenenay and the amount paid.

They were unable to identify most of the rental properties up to date.

The reason why these businesses fail and wealth disappears is because most of these guys have stolen the wealth .You need to pass on values of hard work and persistence to your kids ;values which you dont have in the first place and you therefore resorted to stealing .
What business advice do you think Lootall gives to his kids on the dinner table ?