SHINY EYES NA TAMAA YA PESA

maribe perfect resting bitch face

Adnim create a super Jowi- Maribe go to prison thread na uiweke hapo yuu na super glue.

Last week during the ASK ‘show’ I asked some prison warders at the Kenya Prisons stand, what happens day 1 In prison. Last week upto and including today Jowie and Maribe were detainees of Kenya police. Walisema hawajafika, wako njiani tunawangojea.

[ATTACH=full]199315[/ATTACH]

When they get to prison they’ll be met with a 6 person admission board. They’ll be given the top-left grey uniform (this is what ‘capital remandees’ wear. Hata Obado niliiambiwa hiyo ndio anavaa). Watafafayiwa counselling.
They will also be asked some questions to find out how their skills/experience will be put into use while serving their sentence.-remandees don’t work though. Only after sentencing ndio watavaa the stripped uniform. Pia, watapimwa magonjwa na mimba. ((I was shocked to find out that if you give birth in prison, the child will stay with the mother until the age of 4. Something to do with exclusive breastfeeding rights. After that relatives are sought after, if none are found the child is taken to a children’s home until the parent(s) finish their terms ))
When done with the reception committee. They are handed over to a trustee who will show them the ropes and how things work while in the can. The trustee is like prefect wa jela, a fellow inmate who’s earned that right. A trustee wears the top-right navy uniform. If sentenced, you graduate to the striped uniform. Aand life goes on.
Maybe Jowie might turn over a new leaf or he may have been busy making himself a shank. His skills might come in handy

Wakanyama pure blood tulia kiasi

Damn!

That ain the rough of it… Ukitaka kupatia mse amepitia system stress… Kwanza costo… Two words kaba…and hesabu… That shit… Bruh… Kuhesabiwa kama kuku… Like every 3hrs hivi… Some life I will never wish for anyone… Have had stories Kwanza costo and the MBA shit… And drugs and faggotry
[ATTACH=full]199339[/ATTACH]

Unasema nini Omwami

Nini hauelewi…
[ATTACH=full]199341[/ATTACH]

Kila kitu
[ATTACH=full]199342[/ATTACH]

Really… Ngoso ama swa… Cuz switchblade yako imerust
[ATTACH=full]199343[/ATTACH]

Naskianga tu Dothraki

Well that’s even simple… Shits getting raped literally and emotionallypara phrased from Dothraki…
[ATTACH=full]199344[/ATTACH]
You back translate that shit

shut the fuck up

Thinking you’re smart than the reality and life cycle is the problem. There are so many descent guys around lakini nope, women want the flashy…

Fuck you.

[ATTACH=full]199354[/ATTACH]

Am sad coz she might have been a sucker for love. he gave her a high she had never experienced. For a man to shoot himself and ask you if you are happy he will die, means that he was emotionally abusing her. he was very manipulative and she did not want to lose him. she probably thought she will find a way to remove him from all this mess. housing him and funding his lifestyle. she has literally given up her life for him. why would anyone do that?

Understood, but point is surround yourself with reality and this won’t happen or chances will be less.
Women by nature like to do what you’ve just explained here, even when they know the truth.
What’s so difficult, settling for a simple responsible man, who doesn’t have much money and lifestyle but can qualify to make a home and family.
Isn’t this the cycle of life? But the new generation wants a fancy lifestyle and at their own terms.

Amazing