Shollei:why are men so vicious after breakup

I meant i know when to shut up.
And no i can’t kill a woman due to rejection.
And i wasn’t trying to justify it either, what i merely coined was the causes of such action, which is anger mostly.
Yaani makena ata marafiki zako unatukana namna hii.

ANYBODY defending brutality against women is no friend of mine hata tuwetumetoka tumbo moja. Unafiki umeishia hapo. In 2020 it’s zero tolerance to violence against women.

Napenda wanawake, You included.
That statement should rest my case.

jitombe na kidole ulale shaitan,no man will ever settle down with you,fukin witch

@Jirani kuingia argument na mimi Nika Miguna you can never win. So don’t even try it.

GOING ON A KILLING SPREE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X6P1SsIkR_w

KILLING THE CHILDREN

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u8q79IW97Ss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OttTz705SU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TwWsgFkM5E8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VRxarb5SOYg

Play nice @Sergeant, people get emotional when unions dissolve it’s a bitter draft but it’s much much better than chopped limbs and open/closed caskets.

This MGTOW/FEMINAZI propaganda has plenty believing the opposite sex is an inferior class to themselves.

Talkers here are bitter and lonely people

Wouldnt it be great if we could all say, I am grateful for my exe, life turned out amazing after all. We should appreciate our exes. They brought alot of good things into our lives but our focus is on the bad. If nothing else your exe helped you grow. You outgrew him didn’t you? Like Whitney used to say, if somebody loves you, won’t they always love you? If you can hate someone what it really means is that you never ever did love em to begin with. True love has the power to let go free of hate.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gl1aHhXnN1k