Shots Fired Betty Kyalo

Thank you.

Hi Boo boo!
fancy a bedtime story?..
Never mind, I’ll tell you the ending anyway…
My hairy balls are in your mouth!. kikikikkkk…

Only if you can get them out of Waweru’s purse first beech!

XOXOX…
I love you more boo boo!!!..

No 1 curr about your luv

Strong woman? The f is that?

Deep down you do.
Acting all buch but I know you wet between your legs right now!..

Wet with milk for your whiny azz!

I know your type @Nefertities
I’ll get into your knickers faster than you can reach out and pull them to one side!..

Happy voting boo boo!..
Do the right thing!..

that response was totally uncalled for that guy should just have answered her…simple

She has been called strong by someone there. Without the response and her response someone won’t have deemed her strong. Everything happens for a purpose, even tribalism.

Nope. Never.

Okari can’t catch a break. Pahali yuko he probably turned into fisi extraordinary

My lunje we sasa umezidi. Ovary utafikiaje???!!!

Saa hii ni kucatch tuu feelings! This politics is the devil I tell you. Me Ive completely switched off today is a no politics day at our place. We are giving it total blackout!

naonyesha i can do anything my deer

Shida tupu…!!!

Don’t be hating , Bro…

From what I hear , . …that P*ussy is Dope … !!!

Where do you here from? Unlike popular hype, there is nothing special about kao ikus. Most taste like duck meat. Jaribu meru, kisii, embu or luo. Utapenda.

…The Proof of the Pudding is in the Tasting…!!

[ATTACH=full]135173[/ATTACH]